
CHRIS_FROM_UK

51 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-121

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Heavyset
Height:
8'11" (271cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Regularly
TOTALLY DONE

In his own words

i was born and raised in LEEDS ENGLAND (i still have a thiick accent) i have honor ,respect ,integrity,manners,loyalty, im funny and charming and always try to make you smile,im totally down to earth and wear my heart on my sleeve and just really easy going,i dont like drama (who does) i moved to san diego in 1989 and lived there for 22 years before moving to west palm beach florida for 2 years and now im here in autin for the last 6 months,i have spent half my life in the states a sense of humour is a must for me never take things to seriously and please dont be a flake ok show some class and integrity if thats even possible anymore,i cannot stand fake people. i just hope to meet someone who is fun and wants to hang out and see where we go from there no harm no foul,someone who likes to be a bit goofy and who is still young at heart and spontaneous and hopefully our relationship can become deeper the more we see each other and get to know each other and be cool. just one more thing if you like to e mail back and fourth over and over again without actually speaking to each other please dont bother me ok, i would rather have a porcupine shoved up my arse,im not 12 anymore .

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

i love all animals especially dogs more than most humans,i had 3 dogs back home and the next dog im going to get will be a bull terrier his name will be MACHINE or ZULU,pretty cool right. if you need to hunt and kill animals,please go kill yourself

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

ive been to spain(ibiza)5 times, france,belguim,canada,mexico,the philippines,tunisia,japan all awesome in their own way.

Favorite things

going to watch my favorite band TOOL and wishing it could last for ever,traveling whenever i can afford it,watching live soccer and rugby games from ENGLAND( i used to play both) and being around cool people who give you that warm happy feeling.

For fun

im a hardcore jet skier(but the engine grenaded on my last ski),i love professional bull riding and root for the bull everytime,going to barton springs,movies,dining out,im stilll a kid at heart i like video games and watching ALABAMA rule the SEC.

Last read

how to murder someone that likes hunting and get away with it how to play russian roulette and always win.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 8'11" (271cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
THANK GOD IM ENGLISH.
Faith: Hindu No preference
just try to treat people the way that i would like to be treated .
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
well guess what i learned to speak english before i came here,i didn't drive here either,i dont personally know the queen or any of the beatles or the rolling stones and yes i have been asked all these questions since i have been here.