
xoxos32

34 year old woman | Stanton, KY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
account closed

In her own words

To describe me best is very friendly and outgoing. It is my goal to be content with my life and make everyone around me as happy as I can. Yes I scare people constantly with my bubbly nature but usually into fits of laughter. What a compliment to brighten any ones life. My job is care-giving for the elderly and It is more than a job it blesses me daily. My two daughters are what make my world go around. My oldest is 14yrs old youngest 9yrs. They are blessings to me. If a miracle occurs and I meet my match they would have to approve also. Not looking to get married any time soon. Not looking for a dad for my girls. Not looking for a live in. I am looking to click with someone. Someone who has a great sense of humor and is a good person. Someone who lives by the golden rule in life. Someone who is ready to love and be loved. If you get offended easily you will never be able to make it with me. Yes I am a jokester always laughing and usually will find humor in just about everything. Not materialistic what so ever. Everything I have, I have obtained myself by working my guts out for 16yrs. After a decade of 12hr shifts in a factory, I bounce into my job loving every single second. Having not you will appreciate having. The happiest people in life are not those that have everything, It is those that appreciate what they have. I consider myself one of the happiest people alive. If you have a big..... HEART!!!! hope to hear from you soon jen

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

My doggies are outside in a fenced in yard. 2 beagles:))

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Saturday night I will be in a country themed club most likely. You can take the girl out of the country but you can't take the country out of the girl.

College

Bluegrass Community and Technical College–Cooper Campus, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

Spending time with my daughters, family and my friends. We swim in the summers as much as possible.We love Movies and going out to eat. I take my girls to the park quite often. Time at home relaxing on Sunday is my favorite thing to do.

Last read

The Secret, frequently read bible verses when I need an answer to a question.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Independent Caregiver for the Elderly.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
If you don't believe Jesus lived and died for us then I am not your match. Not a day goes by I don't thank the Good Lord in Heaven for my blessings. I know he is the reason for each and everyone.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference