
Gullivergal73

41 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 36-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
We are all here for a spell, get all the good laughs you can. Will Rogers

In her own words

I recently had a male friend tell me that my profile really didn't express who I am or what I'm looking for. So, here goes... About me: - World traveler - Always smiling or laughing - Very adventurous and will try anything once - I look much younger than I actually am. I credit my mom for awesome genes. - Workout 4-5 times a week - Crazy about my boxer/bulldog, Stella - Enjoy cycling, hiking and just about anything outdoors. I haven't camped in years but do enjoy it. - Grew up playing football with my four older uncles, and it wasn't touch football. - I've been told that I look great in jeans, t-shirt and a baseball hat but I also have a closet full of great dresses and shoes that don't like to be ignored. - Looking for a serious relationship - Can interact with the c-suite, and do often, but enjoy engaging with those who are nowhere near the corporate world - Can be shy at first but have no problem keeping up in a conversation. My job is PR, after all. ;-) - I've been told that I'm not a typical DC woman. I take that as a huge compliment. - I'm not wrapped up in my career. I work to live not live to work - been there, done that and it's not all it's cracked up to be. - I've loved and lost and those losses have made me a stronger person with a greater appreciation for life. - I have an amazing group of friends who I consider to be my family. - I love my family and wouldn't be who I am without them. Honestly, I'm a bit of a contradiction (I am a gemini, after all) in that I love my career but when it comes to home life I want the man to take charge of things. I'm very traditional in relationships, but not afraid to speak my mind. I think sometimes living in the 50's wouldn't have been so bad. Don't get me wrong, I'm not the overly submissive type but I do enjoy when the man takes the lead. A little about you: - Someone secure in who he is - A man who knows how to treat a lady. I know chivalry isn't dead so don't be afraid to show it. - A man who enjoys laughing and being silly but knows when to be serious. - I take pride in how I look and am most attracted to those who take care of themselves via exercise and healthy eating habits. - Must enjoy getting dressed up for the occasional night out but also enjoy nights at home, cuddled up watching a good movie (must have big shoulders to hold my head up when I fall asleep during the movie....seriously) or cooking an amazing meal with a great bottle of wine. - Most of all, someone who is sincere If you think we might be a match, send me an email and let's see where life takes us.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Stella is a rescued Valley Bulldog aka, boxer/English bulldog mix. Best traits of both breeds.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with sand, sun, surf, good food, good music, good drinks and great friends. I absolutely love Dubai and India has a special place in my heart. Other faves are anywhere in the UK, Paris and Key West.

Favorite things

Anything that involves feeling the wind on my face and through my hair - boating, riding a motorcycle, driving my convertible, standing on the shore or in the middle of a storm are all upliting parts of life.

For fun

I love to eat. I'm often teased because I'm always thinking about food. HAHA. I enjoy cooking and trying new restaurants. I've recently taking up cycling and would like to find more time in the schedule to cycle more.

Last read

I tend to stick to spy type novels. I'm a huge fan of Brad Thor, Vince Flynn and David Baldacci.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I enjoy working for myself, especially the schedule flexibility.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral