
design_rachel

24 year old woman | Pacifica, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles of San Francisco, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Life is about appreciating the little things and showing people how much they mean to you.

In her own words

I am new the Bay area and looking to meet nice, genuine people. I have been told I have an old soul.You will almost always find me in suspenders or a vest...and usually a fedora or newsboy hat. Oddly enough though, I'm pretty femme. I just really like vests! :-) My dog, Nala, is my world. I have had her since she was a puppy and can't imagine where I would be without her constant goofy smile to brighten every day. I also have an absolutely adorable cat, Olive, who loves to cuddle with anything. Music is a big part of who I am. I play guitar, piano, saxophone and I really enjoy singing. I am definitely not a big partier, but I love having a good time with awesome people. I never smoke and very rarely drink. I prefer nights in with my pets, small gatherings, or one on one get-togethers.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a super adorable and sweet dog named Nala. She will be 7 in a few weeks but still acts like a pup! My cat, Olive, looks and acts like a kitten. She's extremely sweet and cuddly!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to town, so I have no idea where the hot spots are! On my previous trips to the Bay I really enjoyed going to parks and people watching :-)

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I love music. Since I was a kid I have played everything from piano to saxophone. My "main" instrument(s) are guitar and I like to sing.

For fun

In my free time I really enjoy relaxing with friends, family and my pets. I love to go to art shows and festivals. Healthy eating is really important to me, so I also love going to the farmer's market and cooking up something tasty and nutritious!

Last read

I generally don't read anything unless it's given to me and I'm told I just MUST read it. So, the Hunger Games.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Jewish (it's more cultural than religious)
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I have never been religious, but I am somewhat spiritual. I would consider myself a genuine, caring, loving individual and not because some book tells me what I should or should not do.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Advertising, but I work as a graphic and web designer. I'm looking for someone who is educated and has ambition!