
00bearhugs82

32 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 10 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I DONT WANT TO DATE ANYONE THAT DOES DRUGS......

In her own words

I DONT WANT TO DATE ANYONE THAT DOES DRUGS... I am not into that, if you are thats cool but not for me... sorry! I went to school for Photography but unfortunately never found a job in that do to decline in film and the rising interest of digital. I LOVE film photography. I would LOVE to own my own studio someday but as of right now that is a dream. I work full time as an Assistant Manager so I have CRAZY hours and its hard for me to find the time to go out and do anything. I have a nephew who is 8 and he is the love of my life! I want my own children so if you plan on not having any, or dont want more please dont email me! Pof eightytwo bearhugs double zero I have a warm, gentle, old soul. I was brought up the old fashion way. I love romantic gestures and cuddling. I love holding hands and public display of affection. Getting flowers just because is so nice. Once id like to receive flowers at work just because... Show me respect and I will respect you. I am not on here for a 1 night stand but I am looking for serious, stable, trustworthy relationship. I love country music but can listen to almost anything. I've been hurt a lot and i dont want anymore head games. Ive been cheated on and played and i'm not going to have it anymore! Even tho it seems that i have good typing skills... that its not gonna work, i will let you know but i want the same respect. If you feel like we are not compatible for any reason, tell me, just dont keep me hanging in there and wonder whats going on! If we exchange # dont just use it 1x use it atleast 1x a day, shows your interested, yes so you emailed me, but if there are more emails then txts and you only txt every couple of days... you really werent interested so please dont waste our time if your not gonna show your interested. NO GAMES thats what i want, and some are playing that, its not cool! if i dont hear from you in a few days thru txt, im deleting your number and take this as a warning, dont text me after 2 days, i wont answer. sorry if i sound b*tchy but im tired of people wasting my time! Thank you! If I don't respond, that means something about your profile didn't interest me. Don't send me 5 messages trying to get me to respond to you. I don't have time to waste replying to every message I get and saying why I'm not interested. Looking for a Male Age between 30 and 36 Live in United States

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i would love to go back to myrtle beach

College

Ohio Institute of Photography and Technology, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

Watching movies and cuddling. My nephew, i love him to death!

For fun

I dont really go out... I right now am just a hermit but i like bowling and dancing! I like trying new things be food or anything else!

Last read

i really dont read... i always fall asleep while reading



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I want a guy who has a JOB! And makes the same amount if not more then me, tired or having to take care of "him" too!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
I am Lutheran
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral