Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

LAJock310

37 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-45 within 20 miles of Culver City, CA

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Los Angeles has got to be one of the toughest...

In his own words

Los Angeles has got to be one of the toughest cities to date in, with so many interests and intentions; believe me, I was born and raised here. I've worked hard my whole life career-wise and am at the point where I'd like to turn my attention to more important things, including finding someone to share the fruits of my labors with. I think friends would describe me as very easy going, and always open to trying new things. When I'm focused on something though, I give it my all, whether it's work or my friends and family. Staying physically active is something I really enjoy, and playing basketball ranks up there for me. I'm a HUGE basketball fan, so during the season you'll find me catching a game at happy hour, maybe at home, or if I'm lucky, watching it live! Dancing is another passion and combines my love of music with movement; I take dance classes regularly (hip hop now, salsa in the past), so don't be surprised if I try and get you to go out dancing with me every now and then.Don't get me started on karaoke too; give me a mic and it's on! Guilty TV pleasures include Sons of Anarchy, The Walking Dead, and White Collar. In the winter, you'll find me hitting the slopes with my snowboard in tow. I also have a fairly accurate Asian-Women-Who-Only-Like-White-Guys-radar, which my guy friends have used on many an occasion while out and about. Friends attribute it to my 'twinkie'/'banana' status, which somehow gives me mystical powers of insight into the female psyche. I'm all about going with the flow, no rush, no pressure, and definitely no expectations. Who I'm looking for? A woman whose easy going, enjoys physical activities, whose not friends with drama, financially stable, emotionally available, and is interested in something more than just casual fun. Challenging to find, yes, but I know she's out there ;) Is it you?

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Beagle . . . Snoopy-like . . . nuff said!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Santa Monica Pier, South Beach, San Francisco, San Diego, Las Vegas, New York, Tuscany

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Basketball, board games, traveling, eating, working out so I can keep eating, spending time with good friends and family

For fun

Playing basketball, going dancing, taste testing new hole-in-the-wall restaurants, board games, traveling, happy hours, food festivals, concerts at the Hollywood Bowl, karaoke

Last read

Functional Specification documents for my latest project at work, exciting huh?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
software project manager
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Second generation ABC, born and raised in West LA . . . commonly referred to as a Twinkie
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
More the Golden Rule than anything else, but I have definitely been blessed in my life
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
A second generation Bruin. *8 clap*