
ms_brooke89

25 year old woman | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I want you to want me!

In her own words

I'm young but ready to start my life. I am looking for the same. I am a prertty laid back person. Im past the point of partying ever night and hitting the bars everyday. Most people would say I'm a bit of a loner, but those who really know me say I'm a little crazy but in a funny way. If you asked my family they would say I'm caring with a child lIkea nature. I spend most week nights chiling at home, but if someone is willing to start an adventure I am ready to follow. I am originally from lawrence Kansas, most of my family is still there so I would love to move back. For the time I'm working as a sales engineer and just taking my new life peice by peice. I come from a big family that really isn't normal, but hope to have my own thats just as crazy. Finally I feel really weird writing about myself like this. I'm looking for my best friend. The person who I have a great time with whether we are shopping at Wal-Mart or zip linning through a jungle. He must understand that family comes first always and forever. For me that means my parents and siblings, and one day I want it to mean my husband and children. Loving animals also a must, my dog never leaves my side and I'm stuck with the cat forever (long story). You don't have to love your job, I understand that a job just gets US through life, it doesn't have to be your life. If you have question comments or concerns please let me know. Can't wait to hear from you.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite place in the world is my hometown of Lawrence Kansas. Few either places I love are Hawaii, Ireland, San Diego, Florida keys, and any beach in Mexico.

College

The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Favorite things

Love pretty much every type of music from Nicki Minaj, Billy Joel, Carrie Underwood, Theory of a Deadman, Pitbull, and the Bealtes, just to name a few. Can not see enough horror movies. Also really big on wine, love finding new ones to try.

For fun

I love local festivals, exhibts and museums. I am also more than happy to join someone on an adventure or just lay around the house.

Last read

The lion the lamb the haunted... loved it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm mostly Irish German and Hispanic and very proud of it.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral