
RachelL426

28 year old woman | Golden Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-50 within 25 miles of Aventura, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
some people search for happiness- me? I create my own

In her own words

I like to think of myself as (in addition to many other things -) ) a kind, caring, loving, nurturing, unselfish, sometimes shy(at first)-yet passionate, though most importantly, an honest upstanding individual. A mother, daughter, friend, lover of life,day-dreamer, and miracle believer. I was raised an only child, had a very untraditional childhood-I will tell you more about that when we meet. I am well travelled and some of my experiences abroad have shaped me into who I am today. I love fashion and interior design. Travel is one of the most exciting joys in my life. I consider myself a foodie. I want to eat at every 3 star restaurant in the Michelin Guide across the world before I die. I enjoy the simple things in life and the nice things in life as well. I can go with you to the opera or a black tie affair on Friday night, Saturday we can go to a baseball game and Sunday we can hang in our pj's all day, hit the beach, or go to a movie. I am flexible, like so many different kinds of things and really, I will always be enjoying whatever I am doing if I'm doing it with the person that I truly love and care about. He could be a Hedge fund exec or the Pizza delivery boy-what he does, does not matter. What matters is that he is ambitious and successful in whatever it is he does do. I am raising a beautiful daughter who is the best thing in my life. Some seem to look at children as baggage when it comes to relationships. I don't think I have baggage-I think I have a super cute accessory, and if you would get the chance to meet her, I highly doubt you would disagree! I am extremely family oriented and the right person for me will be the same. A romantic at heart, the person I love will come home with flowers for me occasionally-just because. The feeling of excitement to run to the door and greet you when you come home from work will never cease in my heart. I want to hear about your day and tell you about mine.Relationships are a team effort, and I am a team player. I want to be the 60-something-year-old couple that you see holding hands in the street and smile at. If you read this and thought you really could be the romeo I have been looking for, here I am. Come sweep me off my feet, why don't you? ;-)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

love to travel

For fun

I love movies, charity, spending time with family and friends, traveling, shopping, concerts, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral