
sweet7477

43 year old man | Laguna Niguel, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-41 within 50 miles of Mission Viejo, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't spend the holidays alone! Avoid the...

In his own words

Don't spend the holidays alone! Avoid the embarrassment and ridicule of showing up to dinner unaccompanied this year! It's STEVIE! The perfect gift to yourself this holiday season. Stevie comes with clean cut looks, manners and good conversation skills! GET STEVIE NOW! :) Hi, Thank you for taking time to read about me. . My mother raised me right and I'm not from California which means I will definitely be on-time, open every door for you, pull out your chair and treat you like a lady. If you would like to meet someone to share walks on the beach, Sunday Morning Bagels, Saturday night movie nights with blankets piled on the floor, and the occasional pillow fight, then you are looking for me. I'm hoping to meet someone cute, fun, honest and committed to share life with. I like to run, surf, lift, practice yoga and martial arts, eat right, read, learn and grow on a regular basis. I do these things because I love them, find them interesting and I care about my overall well being. I don't need Ms America and wouldn't really want her, just someone irresistibly Cute, funny, intelligent, and loyal.... Lastly, there is nothing, funny, cute or attractive about a woman wearing a fake mustache. Thx

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have the World's coolest little Dog. He's adopted, but don't tell him that, k?

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Oc has a few places I love to go. Sabatinos on the peninsula for Italian, or Cannery for sushi. My favorite place on Earth right now is Riviera Maya in Mexico. I also love Costa Rica and Thailand is pretty awesome too.

College

Indiana University of Pennsylvania, Indiana, PA

Favorite things

Surfing, tropical places, drinking too much caffeine, reading, hiking, working out.

For fun

I love being active and enjoy the beaches here. I'm a water sign, so Fun to me is surfing with my friends or getting up early on Sunday for a run on the beach. I also love playing guitar, cooking gardening and art.

Last read

Drudge Report, 4 hour work week and Game of Thrones book 3..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Commercial Real Estate
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Italian and Irish.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I think about spirituality a lot. I do go to church sometimes and enjoy the positive interaction there. What lies beyond this life I do not claim to know for sure. I would like a mate that is open to spirituality.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree