

36 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You look so familiar to me......

In his own words

I would have to say that I am the most laid back, impossibly offended person anyone will run across. I always try to make sure that everyone around me has a great time no matter the situation.( I am the best DD ever!) I have a great group of friends (all with wives) that I can always count on for good advice and a great time (when they are not grounded). Spontaneity is key. I love spur of the moment road trips to scalp tickets outside a stadium 10 minutes before game time. (Scalpers have the best seats!) I have been on match before but didn't do a whole lot with it, so hopefully this time around will be different. So, what am I looking for? A woman with her head on straight. Someone that can laugh at anything, isn't easily offended, and enjoys seeing and experiencing new things. If you have baggage, please place it in the overhead compartment and leave it there for the rest of our trip! I realize we have all been in past relationships, but that is where they should stay, in the past. I must admit, I am a sucker for a smile that can light up a room! Thanks for reading, and good luck in your search!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a 3 year old yellow Lab named Lilly, she is quite the little athlete.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Around Columbus....Arena District, Grandview area. Outside Ohio...Las Vegas, Biloxi Ms, anywhere warm when it is cold in Ohio!


Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

Favorite things

Ice cream, golf, shorts, warm weather, a good patio with drinks, a hot tub during a snow storm.

For fun

I play a lot of golf when the weather permits and I love to travel. Sporting events, casinos, and random road trips always rank pretty high with me.

Last read

I don't do a lot of reading for fun but I do keep up with current events and read all of my news articles online.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a corporate IT recruiter but I might be looking to make a change in the near future!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Typical Irish Catholic. What else could I be with the O' last name? Don't let the O' fool you...I always rock an amazing farmer's tan in the summer!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am a good catholic boy, went to a catholic high school...Maybe not the best Catholic boy because I missed church on Sunday...shhhh dont tell my parents!
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BGSU GO FALCONS! 5 best years of my life...thats right, I said 5! I don't think I could do it again, maybe that means I am growing up? Please say no!