
73kjm

41 year old woman | Cedar Park, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-46 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New Beginnings

In her own words

I moved to the Austin area from St. Paul, MN summer of 2011. I'm looking to meet some great people and do some fun things. I would like to meet a guy who enjoys some of the same things I do, but who can introduce me to their interests as well. He should be able to challenge me a little...but give in some times (maybe we can take turns). He must be HONEST, fun, intelligent, kind, sincere, willing and able to communicate, and be emotionally and physically (and legally) available. He'd be creative, spontaneous, energetic, active, and he'd love my dogs. I spend most of my free time working out, cycling, working in my yard, playing with my dogs, and working on house projects. I am a HUGE Country Music fan and love to see/listen (and dance to) live Country Music! I have a wide variety of interests. It is hard to find time to do some of the other things.... but that is where you come in. I am up to learning new things too. I believe that in a relationship there has to be chemistry before anything else and the rest will grow. The chemistry thing is pretty important to me. For me, chemistry trumps everything else. I also believe it is important to show you care by making an effort. We all like to know that someone cares, right? An effort can be as simple as starting a conversation, or calling/texting just to say "I was thinking about you", or planning our next date. This applies to our first date or our 50th wedding anniversary. I'm willing to make the effort, are you? Ultimately, I am looking for something real and with the potential of long term. Someone I can spend time with doing anything and everything- or even nothing. I'm looking for my perfect match. When I say perfect, I mean perfect for me. I know I'm not perfect but I'm comfortable in my own skin. I'm always working towards improving myself. I think our quirks can be fun. At this point in our lives, we all have them. It's a matter of deciding what you can appreciate and live with, and what you cannot. I'm pretty independant and have a strong personality. You should have a strong personality as well. I consider myself a pretty medium to low maintenance girl and am looking for similar in a guy.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have labs. one black, and one yellow.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

MN Northshore, Lady Bird Lake, Dog Parks, Mexican and BBQ Restaurants and cruise ships.

College

Concordia University, St. Paul, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

Cruising! Country Music, General Hospital, HGTV, Food Network, Danielle Steel, movies. potatoes, my dogs, and my bicycle.

For fun

Working out, cycling, traveling (cruising!!), darts, poker, bowling, reading, movies, camping, being active, Country music, dancing, yard work, house projects, and my dogs!

Last read

I try to end each day with a little bit of reading. It is usually a fashion/fitness magazine but usually have a book or two waiting to be read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work with a program called Vistex- part of SAP.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS- Marketing Management MS- Organizational Management