Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Vandit_1

32 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Carpe Diem

In his own words

I'm a driven person who welcomes a good laugh or excuse to smile. I'm an open minded, easy going guy looking for someone who can go with the flow. I'm a bit of a foody, Italian food is my favorite, and I think its fun to find new, great places to eat. I really enjoy music whether it be at a concert, a live band at a bar, a DJ at a club, or just listening to some tunes around the house. I don't get out in nature very much but when I do I appreciate the grounded feeling it can instill. I recently moved to the beach and being close to the water and cruising my bike on the boardwalk has been great. As far as what I like to do in the evenings; I'm up for going out for music and dancing or maybe a nice dinner but am just as content to stay in and relax watching a movie. But enough about me, what about you? I'm looking or someone who takes good care of themself, is kind, and open minded. If you're willing to try to understand someone else's perspective we will get along well. I don't have much patience for intolerance or close minded people. I'm trying to be more active so someone who considers themself active is attractive to me. Also being open to trying new things is important to me because I want to be with someone I can explore new things with. Are you an animal lover? A big plus to you if you're a dog lover because I have a soft spot for them too.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Sorry if you have dogs too but mine is the best in the world. She's a scruffy rescue, about 12 lbs and looks kinda like a long haired jack russell... did I mention she's awesome?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Glamis, Hollywood, Vegas, NYC, Yellow Stone, Yosemite, San Diego

College

University of Redlands, Redlands, CA

Favorite things

John Digweed, Garth Emery, Paul Van Dyke, Kaskade, Sasha, and Daniel Portman, Empire of the Sun, Groundhog Day, the Matrix Trilogy, Clint Eastwood, Princess Brides, Science, Accomplishment, Peanuts, Strawberry Milk, Breakfast, a cuddler!

For fun

movies, eating good food, visiting new places, trance clubs, cruising the boardwalk on my beach cruiser, ride ATVs, paddle boarding

Last read

Children of the Dune



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Help run our 22 year old family owned digital print fulfillment business. Focus on manufacturing process and software development.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Not Practicing
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
I was Studying to become a mechanical engineer but decided to focus on the family business instead.