Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Fresno, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Love is in the air...

In his own words

Let's see.....hmm...Well I must say that I'm a fun, caring, and respectable guy who loves to laugh and be silly all the time :) Sure I'm shy at first but once I'm comfortable, all hell is loose!! lol..j/k. I'm looking for a girl who is funny, down to earth, great sense of humor as well as beautiful inside and out. Not only am I searching for someone with a good sense of humor and funny but also a serious and respectable girl. It is important to know that she values herself and has goals in her life just as I do. I am sure I will find the right girl out there but in the meantime, I will be patient :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I own a beautiful 3 yr old Boxer name Roxy who I see as part of the family :) Update: I'm now a grandpa to 5 puppies. haha.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite places to go to is traveling back to my hometown in Brownsville. Other places include the mall; movie theater, and once in a while out to a bar to socialize and have a drink or two.


LeTourneau University, Longview, TX

Favorite things

I like listening to music. I like all kinds except ranchero or corridos. If you don't know what that is then GREAT! Trust don't want to know. lol. i like working out as well.

For fun

During the weekend, I enjoy hanging out with my family and friends and catching up on anything that has happened during the week. I enjoy the simple stuff: going to movies, going window shopping (haha), traveling to visit friends, working out, etc.

Last read

I will admit and say that I don't read books. I know, i know...I should. Does the Bible count? lol. I try to read a chapter each night before going to bed.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a CAD Designer currently working for an engineering company in Sugar Land, TX
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Can you read this: hofolafa cofomofo efestafas?
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised a Catholic but now I consider myself simply non-denominational; I am spiritual.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Associate in Computer Drafting & Design and Bachelor in Business Management