
dgblue08

28 year old man | Royal Oak, MI, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Intelligence and sarcasm goes a long way

In his own words

I'm ambitious, cultured, easy going, and sarcastic. I love sports, good conversations, going out, and interesting and successful people. I would say I have a good background, morals, and a decent job. I love Michigan summers, I'm a closet nerd, I don't think chivalry is dead, I believe being physically active is important for both the body and mind, I can go bar hop one minute and meet grandma the next, and I love to enjoy good food with good company! I'm looking to meet someone with goals, a sense of humor, and a sexy style. I don't have a type, but a cute smile and charm will get me everytime. Someone who's compassionate yet witty at same time. I'm looking for that companion to enjoy all the wonderful things life has to offer, because honestly life is too short and too boring to go through alone. I want someone who not only complements me, but challenges me as well. Someone who can potentially become my best friend. I have a diverse set of interests though, so hopefully you can keep up! :) Eventually down the road, if we have great chemistry it will lead to something more serious, but in the meantime I'm open to anything and just trying to enjoy the journey.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Royal Oak, Detroit, NYC, Las Vegas, Italy, warm-sunny beaches

College

University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Current Events, watching Sports, going go a sports game, Mash-Up/top-40 music, a good conversation, a good meal/drink, web surfing, cool gadgets, sarcasm, history, trivia, gym, flag-football, cards, camping/outdoors, vacations, Michigan Football

For fun

Sports Watching/Playing, TV/Movies, Traveling/Vacationing, Bars/Restaurants/Nightclubs, Comedy Shows, Theaters/Museums, Dinners Out, Shopping. Simply put, I value my personal time, but enjoy being social in company of others.

Last read

Bill Simmons, The News, Catch-22



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Corporate Finance
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Russian heritage
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Culturally Jewish, but not religious. I believe you can do good towards humanity without necessarily being religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Business/Finance Degree