
KitzYouAllOver

56 year old man | Bakersfield, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 3000 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
My Twenty Item List...

In his own words

I wouldn't say I'm actively looking for a match... ready, willing, and able would be a more accurate description. However I do have a preschool child (presently living out of state) that comes first. I believe I am flexible, but then again, who professes to being rigid? I don't go camping, own a gun, or rod & reel. But I was raised on a farm and enjoy the country, mountains, beach, and even the desert. Of course I could claim to enjoy "Moonlit walks on the beach", "Slow dancing in the rain as if no one is watching", "cuddling on the couch", and my favorite "Long wet kisses that last three days" but with the right partner who wouldn't? CHEMISTRY... Where the two entities combine to form a unique bond beneficial and desirable to each other. all without losing their individual qualities{Hey, if you like that definition let me know. I just now made it up and am proud of it). Someday I hope to feel those butterflies in my stomach. I doubt I'll get hit by the thunderbolt, but truly believe those belly moths can be awakened. Oh yeah, I think this is where I throw in... I'm stable, possess above average intelligence(despite some of the foolish things I have done), have a comfortable home secure income, do not smoke, choose not to drink, and am not emotionally compromised. I feel I enjoy a wide range of music ranging from James Taylor to Led Zeppelin, To Marvin Gaye, To Matchbox 20, to Springsteen, to Train, To Joe Walsh, to Creed, to The Beatles, and everything in between. I'm generally easygoing but will admit to a few petpeeves I find particularly annoying. Two of these are drivers on cellphones without handsfree capability, and shoppers in the "10 items or less" lane with close to 20 items. Speaking of 20 items... I have a twenty item checklist that I am hopeful I can share with someone... Passion, romance, honesty, romance, trust, romance, communication, romance, respect, romance, devotion, romance, empathy, romance, sincerity, romance, laughter, romance, love, and an occasional enchanted moment.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Gemini

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Owner/operator of a well known local retail establishment with a stable history.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference