
SARJincharge

29 year old man | Buda, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-27 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Keep on staying true to myself and good things will happen.

In his own words

I have recently turned 27 years old. Many of my friends are married or in committed relationships. I would like to find someone that I have things in common with and someone who fun and has a caring heart. I feel like I have lots to offer - just haven't found the right person for me yet. I am tired of the bar scene and fakeness. I want to meet somebody who is "real" and I can go out and do things with and just enjoy this time of our lives. I am sort of quiet when I first meet someone, but people who know me tell me I am lots of fun to be around and the guy they want to "show up" when they have parties, dinners, etc. I am grateful for my loving family who is always there for me and for all of the things I sometimes take for granted in this life. I hope I find what I am looking for someday, because I kow I am a good person and would be a good friend, boyfriend, or whatever else comes along.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

I like Cats

I loved my German Sheperd, Rommel, but found I was extremely allergic to his dander. I had to let him go to a good home and it was very painful for me. I am now taking allergy shots hoping I can be desentizied so I can own again because I love dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

West Texas, Colorado, checking out new fishing spots. I have traveled to many places, but there are still many places I would like to travel to and see. There are still lots of things I want to see and do.

College

Blinn College, Brenham, TX

Favorite things

I like very diverse music. I have CD's that are country, rock, rap, oldies 80's, etc. I listen to what I LIKE, not what everyone says I "should like."

For fun

I like to travel and see new places. I like to fish. I enjoy trying new restaurants and finding new places to go and check out. I enjoy being with people that I can relax and be myself around.

Last read

Hunger Games



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I buy and sell properties and also buy properties for rental investments.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have outgrown the bar scene, and want to find other avenues of meeting women my age. Afterall, what can it hurt to have dinner and conversatioin. May even fnd someone you have a lot in common with.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am a Christian and I believe in the Bible. I attend whichever church makes me feel welcome and I am confortable at.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference