
Sincere1913

40 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 38-46 within 5000 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's my Time. Keeping an Open-Mind that my Stars will Align in 2014...

In her own words

I'm a tall, educated, loving, and humorous woman born and raised in Chicago. Simplicity at best. A true Tomboy. I enjoy playing basketball and football weekly. Seeking someone to make me smile, laugh, and cry (happy tears)...lol...and loves making the best out of life through travel, family, friends and God. I have a new love for traveling the Mediterranean. OMG!!!!! Shopping is amazing there. I have become accustomed to being single b/c it is Soooooooo hard for me not to get bored with someone very quickly. Waiting for Mr Right, not Mr Right Now. Too sum it all up...... Though I have high expectations, like we all should and never settle for anything less; I'm a Big City gal w/ Southern Values who loves to cook ( I throw down in the kitchen), go to the movies, fish for hours in a tiny fishing boat, eat Sashimi 3 times per week, take long naps, take long drives w no destination just to hold hands the whole way and have great creative conversation ( once I get to talking it's a wrap). Lastly, no disrespect or hard feelings.... If you are knocking on 50, in your 50's, or beyond..... Please...I mean Please.... No need to Wink, Like, or email.... Sorry, Have a blessed one.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Brussels Griffon dog. I've had him since he was 6 weeks old. He is currently 14 years old and is truly a grumpy old man, but hey..... You gotta love him.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy, Vegas, New York and New Orleans.

College

Louisiana State University and Agricultural and Mechanical College, Baton Rouge, LA

Favorite things

Reality TV Junkie & Addicted to Sushi

For fun

Shopping, traveling, playing blackjack, go cart racing, anything sport related, hanging with the family.

Last read

40 Shades of Grey - I'm a Fiction Junkie, unless it's something work related I need to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
School Administrator
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently seeking my PhD in Sports Adminstration.