

41 year old woman | Waterloo, ON, CAN | Seeking men 40-50 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (168cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is better when it's shared

In her own words

I'm looking for someone who's my best friend with chemistry...which has as much to do with personality, interests, values and sense of humour as it does physical attraction :) My friends would describe me as warmhearted, insightful, fun, brave, open minded, kind and optimistic. I love to putter in the kitchen (cooking's so much more fun with a partner!), and cottage country is one of my favourite places to be, especially around the campfire - bonus points if there's guitar music! I have a fantastic son who's in high school, and am both pleased and proud of the young man that he is, and that he continues to become. I've had some interesting experiences and opportunities so far in life, and I'm looking forward to what lies ahead. About you: You are honest, optimistic, confident (but not arrogant), and you're more inclined to find the laughter in everyday living. You appreciate how being healthy helps you get more out of life; yet at the same time, you don't turn your nose up at the occasional indulgence (i.e. we'd enjoy sharing a bottle of wine out on the back deck, or maybe the occasional pint of Haagen-Dazs ;). About us: we have just as much fun together whether we stay in and rent movies, or go out for a night on the town to a new or an old favourite restaurant. We enjoy each other's company whether it's just us, or we're with a group of friends or family; we also appreciate the balance between each of us having some time to do our own thing, as well as us spending time together. If I sound like someone you'd like to know better, I'd love to hear from you. Good luck in your search!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Two cats named Mystic and Maya - complete with Yin and Yang personalities :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cottage country; beaches; Chapters bookstores; France; any seat around a campfire. Lots of places are still on my travel bucket list: Italy, Australia, California, Greece, Africa, Hawaii, Costa Rica...


Wilfrid Laurier University, Waterloo, ON

Favorite things

I love travel, food/cooking, cultures, languages and learning; movies, concerts, great conversation; books and magazines...and what did we ever do without the internet!?!

For fun

I love spending time with friends and enjoying great food and laughs together. I love to putter in the kitchen, cooking and baking; I read a ton and love movies too. I like to be outdoors, especially in the summer.

Last read

I'm always reading something; some faves are The Alchemist, The Power of Intention; The Life of Pi; Anatomy of the Spirit; The 4-Hour many books, so little time! :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (168cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Honours Business degree from Laurier with a minor in psychology.