Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

michaelknight23

35 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 21-45 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Appearance Catches The Eye, Personality Captures The Heart

In his own words

Who am I? . . . I'm Batman. Move over Christian Bale there's a new sheriff in town and guess what...he needs to borrow your utility belt! . . . . .I..I.. kinda left mine at home...Nah let me stop... About me well I would describe myself as stable in my career, family-oriented and goal-oriented. I enjoy making people laugh. I am intelligent and can carry on meaningful conversations with anyone that is not spitting in my face as we talk...bahh. Why am I on Match? Well just say that as I love my career having that time to meet someone how we did in the 1940's through early 1990's just hasn't presented itself to me. Hopefully Match.com reveals someone to me that is understanding, loyal, caring and loves to laugh. I never thought I would be one to be on an online site but since I am why not choose a site were you can (pay) it safe...if you feel my drift. So good look to everybody's hunting and if you care to say hello feel free to do so.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I have fish for pets....but for some odd reason they never last more than a month before they kick the bucket. I think it's time for a dog...any suggestions?

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Miami and Baltimore Maryland simply for the crabcakes might I say. If you've never had one from Breezy Point you might wanna try' em.

College

American InterContinental University, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I just loved the music in the 90's there was nothing like the Jodeci era. The 80's had the best shows for example Cosby Show, Whats Happening, Sanford and Son, Different Strokes, and The Golden Girls just to name a few. I Love food need I say more!

For fun

There are times when I enjoy a quiet evening with good music in the background and the smell of food cooking. And others when I get that same feeling from a nice restaurant. Movies, Music, Museums, and sports(Lakers) I enjoy.

Last read

20,000 leagues under the sea, Joel Osteen: A Better You, Men's Health, I can go on and on I really enjoy reading. My latest was Rich Dad, Poor Dad a great book might I add.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'1" (124cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I absolutely love my career in health and fitness. I'm a regional manager for a very popular health club. My career has changed lives including my own and I'm very fortunate to be where I am today.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My mother is african american and my father was african american korean. So as much as I want to represent one ethnicity I celebrate two.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm a Christian and love Christ. But I do not look down upon others that have a different faith than what I believe. I'm always interested in knowing on how different cultures celebrate their faith.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Italian, Japanese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently at (AIU) American Intercontinental University pursuing my Masters degree in business administration. Looking forward to continuing my education upon graduation.