
Erdie98

34 year old woman | Saint Louis Park, MN, USA | Seeking men 34-38 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
2 year winner of best chili amongst my coworkers :)

In her own words

Well,Mother Nature has thrown us a curveball....this warm weekend leaves little to no snow I'm my yard. I know better though, it will come eventually and my offer still stands. Oh how exciting it is that our snowy winter has started!! I'm seeking a partner in crime to clear this lovely fluffy stuff (and sometimes frozen slushy stuff :( ) from my driveway. Interested?! I'll sweeten the pot, I'll cook & provide adult beverages upon successful driveway clearing. Even better, right?! I can hear the emails coming in already! PS: did I mention that I have a snowblower and shovels. . . not a bad gig, huh?! Just more fun to learn the driveway with a partner :) “After a while, you just want to be with the one that makes you laugh.” A best friend who will make you laugh, support/back you up you in good times and bad, be honest, trustworthy respectful - a companion to share life with. I enjoy 'get together's', with family or friends - it is always a good time. In the warmer months it usually involves grilling, horseshoes, bocce ball, bean bags, a bonfire and GREAT conversation. I am working on all of the little/and big fixer uppers on my house, I enjoy having company to share all of the changes. Home Depot and Menards have become second homes to me and I am learning a lot about home updates, etc. Really enjoying the opportunities I have and the increased knowledge. I keep active in all seasons whether activities at the lake cabin and the home outdoor fixer uppers too. In addition to getting my puppy out for her activity. I do have to share that I am a sports girl. Love attending Vikings, Twins and Wild games - will definitely have a game on tv or the radio when I can too. My grandfather is a sports fanatic so it is something he enjoys that we can chat about. I am looking for a honest and trustworthy best friend with a sense of humor. Having some things in common but also things to share or teach each other and things to do independently. A true companion! Looking forward to connecting!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

My 8 month old Olde English Bulldog keeps me busy. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoying trying new places, you will never know what is in store. Places to have conversations, or people watch, and I love live music . . . people have amazing talents!! Anything goes!

College

North Dakota State University, Fargo, ND

Favorite things

Favorite things - I love to entertain. I like spending time with other people either at home, heading out to dinner or for drinks and you usually won't find me passing up a happy hour - you never know who you will meet.

For fun

Hanging with friends and their growing families; trying new restaurants; when my family gets to town, a weekend full of activities...especially spoiling my niece!

Last read

Like every other female, 50 Shades of Grey. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
A little German = stubborn and it shows A little Norwegian too But, don't forget the Irish for the red hair!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I grew up Catholic. I would consider myself a Christian exploring my faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference