
Coco1443

35 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 37-47

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a walking contradiction of awesome!

In her own words

I grew up in Peoria, IL…Yes, Peoria, IL. Home of Richard Pryor, the #1 test market in the country for new products and…Caterpillar? There really isn’t much going on there and how I ended up in Atlanta is a long story but makes for a great conversation. So, I guess I can start by saying that I moved to Atlanta a couple of years ago from Charlotte and I'm learning something new everyday about this amazing city. I never thought that I would be so happy here, but I absolutely love Atlanta. I've compiled a Bucket List of “must dos” and have started crossing things off of it as often as possible. The only thing that would make this adventure a little more enjoyable is someone awesome to join in the fun! So, a little about me… Fall is my favorite time of year. I have a serious Starbucks problem. I absolutely love red wine, my family, my amazing friends, and my ridiculously large dog. Is it weird that I just included red wine in the same category as my family and friends? I live for my weekly girls nights and talk to my sister about 37 times a day. I have a hilarious 5-year-old nephew and cannot get enough of that little guy. I have a completely normal and boring job. I would love to be able to say that I get out of bed and go to work and do something that’s changing the world, but sadly, I don’t. ;) It’s a regular 9-5 and I’m kinda digging it right now. I spent a long time in a very demanding financial sales job and I was just tired of my job running my life, so I quit. I’m still in sales because I’m pretty sure it’s just in my blood but I get to leave work at work and have really found a nice balance in my life. I have had both successes and failures in my life and don’t ever want to take anything for granted, so at this point in my life, living it is the most important thing. I’m down to earth and giving. I have been fortunate enough to build a successful career and feel very fortunate with where I have landed at this point. On the weekends, I try to be as active as possible. That doesn’t mean that I don’t enjoy a little couch time catching up on my DVR every now and then, but definitely love to be out and about…Whether it’s running the beltline, hiking in the mountains (although I don’t get to go enough), live music, trivia, drinks with friends or volunteering. I usually don’t find myself without anything to do. I love to laugh and can have a great time anywhere. I’m intelligent, genuine, ambitious, loyal and just about as sarcastic as they come. I love a guy that can take it and dish it out too. Seriously, bring your A-game! I’m attracted to intelligence and a great sense of humor above anything else. I’m looking for someone who is genuine, loyal, fun, driven, down to earth and just a good guy... maybe with a little bit of an edge. I’m completely intrigued by creativity and find it fascinating. I’ve figured out that I’m most attracted to people that are different from me. Relationships are all about balance and I genuinely believe that being with someone that can challenge you makes both individuals more well rounded people. I don’t need (or expect) to find the perfect guy, just someone that is perfect for me. Someone that gets me, doesn’t take life too seriously and can laugh through each crazy day. Is that too much to ask? ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I just bought a house in Edgewood so love exploring my new 'hood. Also usually do Little Five, VA Highlands, EAV. Lots of options and places I still haven't been.

College

Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference