
cheepis

32 year old woman | Fremont, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Flighty but pragmatic with a warped sense of humor

In her own words

Im someone who probably is always seeing the warped side of life. I think i am pretty down to earth but I am high maintence ( or so ive been told) about some things, for example; I REQURIE caffeine all day :P, I hate bugs with a passion, and I hate clutter/knicknacks (it makes me crazy!) I also am a big PDA kinda gal. Not x rated, but hugs are a must! I dont know how rationalize me or what drives me. I guess i just go with my gut feelings like most people. I find it difficult to qualify myself because I've never really tried to apply reason to my actions. I guess I just move according to how it makes me feel. I dont believe that only a certain set of people will fill a specific criteria, so its important to be open to experiences. Although I do live like a hermit most of the time, because i have a young child, I do believe life is something to be lived and I do try to make the most of the people around me....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I LOVE Carmel, its just the most perfect weather with a laid back vibe. I also love Spain and Greece and would like to make it to some other European cities. and of course NYC, its just a city with so much energy and life!

Favorite things

My favorite is trying/seeing/doing things ive never done or even heard of before. I mean this world is so big and Im such a peon.

For fun

Im big on anything comedy on TV, like tosh.o, modern family but work sometimes keeps me a little busy to watch it regulary. I try to stay active and in good health and I started to play golf and tennis - but i really suck.

Last read

I am a big Fantasy reader. Its the nerd in me that loves elves and wizards and all things supernatural



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I do strive for more professionally...and am somewhat ambitious; it would be nice if my partner was similar.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree