
smitchell2112

22 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live life to the fullest!

In her own words

Hi, I'm Sarah. I'm a kind, caring, independent woman who loves to make people laugh. I love to relax and spend nights in watching movies, but also love to go out to dinner and enjoy the night! I love caring for those who are less fortunate than myself, and that is why I have chosen the career path I'm currently on. I would spend every day at the beach if I could and I'm an honest person. I like to give people advice and be a leader for others. I was brought up with values and was always taught that respect is one of the most important things you can give to someone. Trust is also an important value in my life. It makes an impression when men have manners and still open car doors for a woman, I guess that's the southern belle coming out in me. What can I say, I'm a romantic. Fun things: I moved here from Lexington, Kentucky. I've been to Europe, specifically Italy, France, and Monaco. I sang for the Pope in 2008 in Vatican City. I'm going to school to eventually become a pediatrician and I'd like to start my own practice. I want live by a beach for the rest of my life. I love to ski, but haven't been since I moved here. I really want to learn to snowboard this winter.

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Other

Favorite hot spots

I like shopping, going to local places to eat, and also chain restaurants.

Favorite things

comedy and romantic movies, country music, my favorite color is yellow. Italian food is the way to go!

For fun

For fun I like exploring new places and travelling. I also like to be laid back and hang out with friends. I love roller coaster and I want to skydive and do things like that. A little on the nerdy side, I also like museums and studying history.

Last read

The Hot Zone, murder mysteries, even though I don't read as much as I wish I would



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a student at San Diego State University pursuing a BA in Biology. After I obtain my BA I plan to go to Medical School and become a pediatrician, then start my own practice. but for now I work as a Nursing Assistant.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently a student so "some college" was the closest I could get