Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ICU_RN777

46 year old woman | Hermitage, PA, USA | Seeking men 39-49 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for Honesty !

In her own words

A little about me.....I'm neither a glass half empty nor half full type of girl. I'm all about the black and white. There are no gray areas with me. I'm the type of person who can be sitting in a room full of people, in silence, and be the one to burst out laughing about something I found humorous in the past or present. I never worry about what others think, life is too short for that. I'm very affectionate, compassionate and caring. I'm a very laid back, no non-sense, low maintenance girl. Things that make me smile are rainbows, butterflies and puppies. I love going out just as much as staying in, probably staying in more. I tend to have a very dry, sarcastic sense of humor. I tend to speak my mind. I know what I like and do not like at this point in my life. My musical tastes include a wide variety of genres. I am able to see the beauty in a lot of things that others may take for granted. There is nothing like sitting on a beach with your toes curled up in the sand listening to the waves or laying outside at night looking at the stars, it is so relaxing to me. I'm all about enjoying life! I stay fit and expect the same in a man. Searching for one with morals, character and integrity. I believe that honesty and communication is key to the foundation for most anything in life. If you cannot communicate, are too busy to talk let alone meet, run hot and cold, don't know what you want out of life and in your life, get confused easily, then steer clear. I appreciate a MAN that knows what he wants and makes it happen. I'm NOT searching for perfection (let's face it, it doesn't exist), just someone that is right for me. Seeking someone HONEST, mature, stable, fit/athletic build, attractive, you have your hair and teeth or you make bald sexy, responsible and who can make me smile, laugh and stimulate my mind.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy coffee houses, live music venues, the BEACH, concerts and the outdoors. I enjoy traveling to anywhere new, fun and exciting. Key West is fabulous. I love the Bahamas. The most beautiful place I've been to so far is St. Lucia.

College

University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

My fav tv shows are Criminal Minds,Grey's Anatomy, some reality shows. My fav wine is a Riesling. My fav color is purple. My fav times of the year are Summer and Fall. My fav movies are Horror Movies. I love dark chocolate, esp. truffles.

For fun

I like to stay in shape. I enjoy a night out dancing and listening to live music. I enjoy visiting wineries. I love taking photos of the outdoors so I am taking up amature nature photography. Travel, reading and movies are enjoyable to me.

Last read

I absolutely LOVE Dean Koontz books !



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an RN working in a Hospital in the CVICU. (Cardiovascular Intensive Care Unit)
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Of German and English Descent
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BSN from The University of Pittsburgh