Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

alwyzblonde

26 year old woman | Winter Garden, FL, USA | Seeking men 22-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I wish my life was like a country love song....

In her own words

Why else do people make these? im frustrated and unhappy with my past experiences. It's been forever since i've had a kiss that took my breath away. since a guy has felt im special enough to initiate texting right after the first date. know what i mean? haha and now i sound pathetic..... i swear im not completely. it's just 2:30 AM speaking... My name is Caitlin... Caiti for short. Spell it right or else i hold the right to get mad. haha. Im kinda a tomboy... did gymnastics, diving and football in high school. worked for the football team in college. I grew up in Cali, went to school at Colorado State, and worked at Disney World. i worked for Carnival Cruise Lines and loved my job, just not the ship life. Now I'm back living in Orlando, but have an apartment in the middle of the orange groves which i LOVE! Honestly, i just want to settle down a little, find a guy who intrigues me, loves traveling, loves eating :) i havent been in a serious relationship for over 5 years.. i would really like to change that. I cant seem to find a guy who can stand a fiesty girl who can be sarcastic with the best of them. my humor is definitely more family guy and less monty python. i love cuddling, so if you dont like it..... dont even bother. wont lie. cuddling is a must. a few things i've learned since being on here:: 1. if God and religion is important to you, i'm not the girl for you A. if you're more proud of your body than your mind.... skiddaddle (yes that is a word) =] *. if you cant balance going out and spending a night cuddling on the couch.... no thank you !! if you have baby mama drama, it would be a smart thing to walk away Last. If you are old enough to be my father, please dont kid yourself, im not into that kinda thing rough. i know. but i mean, now a days, a girl has to come with disclaimers

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Birds

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work for a 4 star resort right outside Orlando and loving it
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference