Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

DanielFritoSlave

37 year old man | Oak Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Moderately
I DONT live in Oak Park!! BIG tight family & Im the oldest of 6. Looking for a family person who loves kids and chaotic board game nights.

In his own words

This is the first time I have tried an online service, truth is I just hate going out to try and meet people. Im a very honest FAMILY first type of person. I haven't been in a long relationship in a long time and have a completely 100% open and caring heart. So, Im looking for a good strong relationship that will last. I'd like to meet someone who has a solid career or job, or might be in school for her career. A sports fan, and someone who imagines themself living in San Diego long term. Im born and raised here. If you play golf, its a great start. Email me for sure. LoL I'm Christian/Catholic/ Spiritual.. but I'm not a big church goer. I like playing golf and if I cant get on the course I can be very content with a few hundred range balls. I also enjoy shooting pool and throwing horseshoes on the weekends or my week days off. I need to quit smoking cigs and I AM trying, but also like to smoke cigars if the party calls for a herf. I also like to drink a few beers after work and might have some each work night. I just bought a new car and now money became a lot tighter but I manage to have enough fun. I'm not big on crowds. Especially really large crowds so outside of small intimate venues and local shows, I dont do much concert going but like movies, museams, sometimes shopping. I live in the Ocean Beach/Pt Loma area and I dont know why my profile says Oak Park. Slaters 50/50 Burgers, Harbor Town Pub, and Gabardine are my favorite food spots right now. If you have a child it could be cool. I am an uncle to a young neice and younger nephew and have always loved children. If you make your own money (it doesnt matter how much as long as you can survive independently), have a good honest heart, love hanging out with family, (I'm the oldest of 6 and we try to get together as much as everyone's schedules will allow) then send me an email. I'm not sure how long Im going to keep this profile open so... dont waste a minute thinking about it. We'll talk and see what happens. I'm told it cant be that difficult. =)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference