
wailfultadpole

39 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Is this online shopping for humans?

In her own words

Spoiler alert: I may not be the sweetest person on the planet, but at least I'm entertaining. You may tell me you hate me, but you'll be laughing while you say it, and I won't take it personally. If you've had that relationship with someone, you may understand what I'm about. Me... I have an intense desire for new experiences at the moment. I love trying new things and meeting new people. I try to say yes as much as possible. Yes, that's what she said. Please don't write me offering to do things that'll make your dirty uncle blush before we've even had a conversation. (Yes, I'm talking to you SxxDoucheButtMaggic.) I love a good passionate debate. I'm told a couple times a day that I'm over-thinking. I solve puzzles for a living and I like it. Life is a really fun puzzle. Work-hard / Play-hard describes my life at the moment. I'm energized by the intense stress of my day and then the release of a good time during my downtime. Having said that, cuddling up on the sofa with a nice bottle of wine, a movie and some take out may be my own mini version of heaven. Random thoughts: - When it rains I open all the windows and breath. - I travel for work and I love it. - I love fine food. - I love fine wine. - Good and fine do not always mean expensive. - I have no sense of direction and get lost playing video games. You... the deal breaker: Please, just be a grown man. A grown man has a job, a house and a car. If you don't have one of these out of choice, I'm interested to hear your philosophical reasoning behind your life choice. I'm not looking for a cookie cutter person. But if you don't because you would rather spend your day getting high and asking your mom for cash, let's just say we're not a match. Bonus points: Be alive (figuratively, not literally. But literally is good too.). Be funny. Be confident. Be strong. Be tolerant of other people. Be elegant.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

Movies (gangster, zombies, dark humor), good wine, great food (Sushi, nachos, Pho), laughing, new experiences, TV like The Walking Dead, and Mad Men, reading something that becomes an addiction I can't stop. I love art, photography, theater.

For fun

Music, books, movies, trying not to kill green things in my backyard. I could use some help there. I'm staying active so I walk at least 3 miles a day, and I've been taking boxing classes. But I'm bored, so looking for new "for fun" items.

Last read

Bite Me by Christopher Moore, How to Win Friends and Influence People by Dale Carnegie, The Female Brain by Dr. Louann Brizendine, Denial of Death by Ernest Becker, Bossypants by Tina Fey...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish and English. Your typical European mutt who doesn't do particularly well in direct sunlight. My people are not built for the outdoors. So therefore sunscreen and my big-ass hat and I have a very special relationship.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Respectfully decline to participate.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference