
Miles_2012

38 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Serendipity?

In his own words

Some interesting and random things about me: I've done a lot of backpacking including 1,000 miles of the AT; I've managed the largest tax court case ever; been to 50 states, and many countries but mostly for business; have run a lot of races including a few marathons. I’m looking to meet a woman who has learned to enjoy life and who is a happy person. I believe friendship and chemistry are the most important aspects of a relationship. I’m attracted to women who live healthy lives and take care of themselves. Beyond that the biggest turn on for me is intelligence. I’m easy going, friendly, optimistic, and a very happy person. I believe in karma and positive thoughts. I’m grateful for everything in my life, and I always count my blessings and thank others. I believe if you want something in life you have to make it happen. My other personality traits: confidence, relaxed demeanor, family orientation, openness, and relaxed. My friends would say I am honest, thoughtful, kind, and a very dependable person. When I say something I do it. Just wink or send me an email if you’d like to get to know me better!!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I'm thinking about adopting a Vizsla or Pitbull to go running with me.

Favorite hot spots

Encinitas, Solana Beach, Cardiff, Silver Strand, Coronado, Catalina Island, Lake Tahoe, Park City, Florida, NC mountains, Torrey Pines, Mountains - Black Mountain, Mt Woodson, Iron Mtn, Cowles Mtn, to name a few

College

DePaul University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Sunsets, Running on the beach in the fog, Smoothies, Productive days, Interesting people, Doing at least 1 good deed each day, Waking up happy and grateful, Going to sleep happy and relaxed, unexpected hugs, Marathon watching shows on Netflix

For fun

Bicycling, Running (road and trail), Swimming, Hiking, Yoga, Snorkeling, Kayaking, SUP, Sailing, Beach volleyball, Coffee shops, Concerts, Farmers markets, Photography, Improv, Movies (especially Indie films), Tennis, Bocce ball, Traveling

Last read

Steve Jobs biography, Outliers: The Story of Success, The World is Flat, The Last Lecture, A Twist in the Tale, Fifty Shades of Grey, Born to Run, That Used to be US, The Economist, The New York Times, Barron's, Psychology Today



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Transfer Pricing and Valuation work
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Favorite Musicians (of all ethnicities...): Adele, Amy Winehouse, Beastie Boys, Coeur de Pirate, Coldplay, Eminem, Fairground Attraction, Gym Class Heroes, Jack Johnson, Pitbull, Regina Spektor
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I pray with gratefulness each day, and I meditate at least once per week, usually on Saturday mornings at the beach. I believe there is a higher power because when I pray, it works. I am also exploring Buddhism.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA