Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

dav9377

24 year old man | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-22 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seeking an Intellectual

In his own words

After years of being the quiet, unambitious kid in the corner, I decided last summer to undertake a transformation in every area of my life. More than anything, I work hard on improving myself and learning as much as I can. Whether it is hitting the gym, practicing, guitar, listening to TED Talks, or teaching myself new skills, I spend time bettering myself physically and mentally. Being active is a huge part of my life; I sacrifice time to work on my body and being outdoors really clears my head. I love swimming, running, and especially late night walks when its cool. I gym and hit the beach but I'm no meat-head, I just like living a healthy lifestyle. I have fairly lofty goals for myself: I want to become a Nurse Practitioner, travel the world (especially Japan, New Zealand, and Thailand), and publish my first book by the time I'm 30. I really want to go overseas to teach English or donate my time to Doctors Without Borders in a few years. I have a heart for story telling and being a weirdo. I'll be the first to do embarrassing dances and out myself to make someone laugh. I do smoke weed, but dont think that makes me lazy or unproductive-- far from it. All in all, I am incredibly happy with my life so I don't need a woman to make me happy, but I do want someone to share life with.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I love animals, but dogs stand tall at the top of my animal hierarchy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fort Lauderdale beach

College

Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

A hot meal, my overactive imagination, Starbucks (Salted Caramel Mocha.. mmmm)

For fun

I spend a lot of my free time with friends and family. I try to hit the beach weekly, I dine out as much as my wallet allows me, and I really enjoy sitting back and watching a movie or two. Otherwise I'm writing or playing my guitar.

Last read

Currently reading Game of Thrones and The God Delusion



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I work part time at a restaurant
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm 100% Cuban
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference