
KrmaHu

40 year old woman | Saugus, MA, USA | Seeking men 34-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must love dogs. Must love football.

In her own words

Hello and thanks for stopping by. Must value family and friends. Must love dogs. And, must love (Patriots) football. My family and friends mean the world to me. I consider myself beyond fortunate to have a 97 years old grandfather in great health and still sharing stories of yester-year. I have the world’s cutest niece and nephew that completely light up my world. I have an 85-pound slobbery boxer dog that I absolutely adore. And, I am a die-hard Patriot fan. If you are a J-E-T-S (or Steelers or Ravens) fan, it will never work out. I have a successful career I enjoy but I live for my weekends. I love spending time hanging out with my friends and my loved ones. Other than watching football – even though I am in the television industry – I watch very little of it. I much prefer experiencing life first hand. I love trying new things – whether it is a new restaurant, a new adventure (I am trying to work up the courage to go sky-diving) or traveling to a new place. I like being close to people with their own passions and interest. I find I can learn things from them that I might never have thought to ask about or try something I never would have thought to try. I enjoy going out but not when it's loud and crazy as I like to hear what my companions are saying. I'm happy getting dressed up to go out but I am just as happy to stay home and BBQ or cook. While I love a good steak and martini, I get just as excited about a burger and fries. I am not a vegetarian but I am a chocolate-holic. I love a variety of music and love going to concerts/music events. This summer alone, I am going to variety of concerts/music events ranging from the symphony to the Jason Aldean/Miranda Lambert concert to the JayZ/JT concert. I find a sense of humor, integrity, trustworthiness and self-confidence the most-sexy attributes of a man. I'm looking for a strong independent down to earth person with a mind of his own and a strong sense of humor; someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously and can enjoy the silly things in life too. If it sounds like we are a match, I would love for you to drop me an email.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have the world's best boxer dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local - Seaport district, Newburyport, Newport, Winkersheek beach Not Local - Island of Eleuthera, Vegas, Miami, Bar Harbor - any place on the water.

For fun

Watching the Pats, walks on the beach (w/dog), going to concerts, pilates, nights out with friends, hanging out family,trying new adventures, finding great restaurants, relaxing with a good book on a rainy day, traveling and shopping.

Last read

I am constantly reading something -



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference