
paisleyriver

30 year old woman | Fort Mitchell, KY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles of Covington, KY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
We all want something beautiful....

In her own words

I'm very outgoing. I love music, and dancing. I'm almost always smiling. I spend more time reading than watching TV, always have music playing. I'd like to call myself a writer, but it's been too long since I got past the first chapter of the novel I'm 'writing'. That first chapter, however, has been written a thousand different ways. I've come to find that even though I start conversations with strangers on a daily basis, when it comes to letting a guy know I'm interested, I get tongue tied. I don't get embarrassed. I will dance in the car, sing along to the music in the mall. Hell, I dance along to the music in the mall, while at work. I laugh loudly, and freely, and refuse to be anyone but myself. I'm a Gleek, a Broadway Baby, and a self defined dork. I'm looking for someone with a good head on their shoulders. Someone open minded. I have a lot of friends who are gay, so if that bothers you, please move on. I'm not looking for sex. Yes, I enjoy it. Yes, if you were to ask me questions about my sexual preferences, I'd answer with no problems. However, I really do mean it when as I say it takes more than talking about it to get me to fall into bed with you.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Love New York City. Travelled most of the US, and parts of England. I've lost track of everywhere I've been, so I am starting over and collecting shotglasses.

Favorite things

Firefly, Serenity, Studio Ghibli, Broadway, 90s pop/rock/alternative, Glee, British Literature, Neverending Story, Princess Bride

For fun

I like going to the art museum, Aronoff Center (love love love theatre), hanging out outside, seem to spend far too much time at the mall for not being a shopper. Mainly because I work there, and have made friends with other people who work there.

Last read

Son of a Witch, Pride and Prejudice, The Secret Garden



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I sell stuff it's great because I get to hang out all day.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference