
nursebeth15

28 year old woman | Annapolis, MD, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
hi

In her own words

Hi, my name is Beth. If I had to describe myself, I would say I am a warmhearted, honest, and fun person. I am an RN on a general/surgical unit at a local hospital. My days at work are usually complete chaos. However, I always seem to make the best of it. No matter how stressed I am, I make it a point to keep a smile on my face. My co-workers frequently find me busting out random dance moves during my shifts. Lol. I also try to find someone to run the stairs with me when my patients are behaving themselves. ;) I like to keep myself busy while working night shifts. Even though my job can be stressful, I have to admit, I love what I do! At the end of the day It Is rewarding when my patients thank me for all I have done! :o) If you enjoy interesting stories, you can count on a nurse to have some of the best! Having said that, if you have a weak stomach it's probably best you avoid dating a nurse ;o) Aside from work and school, I enjoy going out and having a good time with friends and family. I am a summer lover! I enjoy music, dancing, going to the beach, volleyball, throwing a football, swimming, boating…being outside in general. I love to travel! I am all in for traveling anywhere with tropical weather and beaches! :o) I have traveled to a few tropical islands and plan to continue :) I recommend you continue your search if you do not enjoy laying on the beach with a drink in your hand. I'm looking for someone who is outgoing, humorous, caring, understanding, and intimate. I'm also looking for someone who enjoys conversation, someone who will talk to me about their day, their plans, feelings, etc. I would also like someone who would be willing to let me talk about my days at work. Even if you have no idea what I'm talking about you can just pretend. Listening is all that matters to me. Communication is KEY to a healthy relationship! Physical attraction (I'm a sucker for pretty eyes and tall, fit men) and education are high on my "must have" list. I am almost 5'8" 2"-3" heels = you do the math ;) Therefore, if you are less than 5'11" you may not want to waste your time. I find it awkward being taller than my date. I don't want to offend anyone, it's just a personal preference. Lastly, I do not wear colored contacts. Haha. I don't want to sound superficial, but it's difficult to have chemistry if there's no attraction or meaningful conversations. Another thing I must add, I am not a fan of tattoos. Therefore, if you are covered in ink, there is a slim chance you will hear back from me. No offense, just not my taste.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Political views

Conservative

College

Anne Arundel Community College, Arnold, MD



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral