
ZackD821

30 year old man | Canonsburg, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ill be the guy that sweeps you off your feet!...don't believe me?...Take a chance!..what do ya have to lose

In his own words

Moved to the Pittsburgh area (Big STEELERS fan) in August 2012 after living in Raleigh, NC for 4 years. I can say with confidence that I am a real gentleman and know how to treat a lady, so yes ladies there are still a few of us out there! I promise I am one of them... I guess you could say I have a sarcastic yet fun loving personality. I like to make people smile and laugh...its just what I do! ; ) Id say im a pretty laidback, genuine, honest guy who is up front and doesnt play games! I am respectful and caring and know how to treat a lady. Im romantic and enjoy doing the little things/ surprises just to put a smile on your face when u least expect it! I want to be the guy that says he's different BUT genuinely means it and ill be the one who PROVES it! The one that sweeps you off your feet and makes you the happiest girl in the world! If only I had a magic carpet, might make it a little easier and a lot of fun! ; ) I play basketball anywhere that I can! UNC Basketball fan! I play in a mens softball league and a co-ed team also. I love music and im a big movie fan, Im all about hitting up the theater when a new movie comes out that looks good! Relaxing at home on the couch with a movie is nice too, esp if theres a pretty girl sitting/cuddling next to me..just gotta find the right one! My Family is the most important thing in my life! We are always there for eachother and I am the "Big Brother", I love it because I get to give my brothers and sisters someone to look up to and turn to for advice. Id do anything for them, they are my world! I also have a 4 year old nephew and let me just say he is the best nephew anyone could ask for, not to mention he loves basketball just like his uncle and when he gets a little older Ill teach him a few things, hes already got a mean jumpshot on that fisher price hoop! I like to try new things and see new places/travel and see the dif sights that you dont see every day. I love the outdoors, fall is definitley my favorite time of year! Id like to find a special girl to share these fun times with. Im over the club/bar scene...ill go once in a great while or for a special occasion but Id rather spend my time and money on other things. I hope to find a girl that is family oriented, trust worthy and honest! Someone that knows what she wants and doesnt play games! I dont play games, I dont lie and I have never cheated and never will! Id like to find my best friend, that person that it doesnt matter what we are doing as long as we are together thats all that matters! Are you that special girl??

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I adopted a 5 month old pup.. It ended up being one of the saddest things I have ever gone through

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The City of Pittsburgh, Mt Washington (love the city view), The Strip District, PNC Park, Any beach, Myrtle Beach, Jordan Lake or pretty much anywhere on the water...Movie Theater, Basketball Courts, Texas Roadhouse, anywhere outdoors great scenery

College

Edinboro University of Pennsylvania, Edinboro, PA

Favorite things

Fav music is Hip-Hop/music with a good beat, Country, R&B... TV Shows...Duck Dynasty, Criminal Minds, CSI, shows on MTV Food..I Love BBQ Chicken, Ham and Pineapple Pizza, Pastas, MrsT's Pierogies.. Big Movie Fan Enjoy taking pictures of scenery ect

For fun

In my Free time I like to play sports, esp Basketball, Softball and Beach Volleyball..PITTSBURGH STEELERS!...Im a big fan of movies. love spending time outdoors..the Beach is my fav spot or out on the lake on my buddies boat, hunting, sightseeing

Last read

Probably something in Mens health



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I worked for a Medical Supply Company in NC .. delivering dif medical equipment to patients at Assisted Living facilities, Rehabs, Hospitals, residential homes ect..now I work for a whole sale dealer that sells building products to contractors
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Im Hungarian, Polish, German
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference