Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Todd7836

40 year old man | Woodland Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-46 within 35 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Looking for my last love...

In his own words

Looking for my last love! I'm really hoping to meet and fall in love with my best friend. At this stage in my life, I'm only interested in a meaningful, monogamous relationship. I love romantic dinners. I love movies, I love connecting with someone on an emotional level. I love discussing life's mysteries. I love weekend getaways. I love planning trips from our next hike to our next three day getaway! I see the humor in most things. I'm a super positive person who knows he will find a great love someday! If you think you got want it takes and can handle crazy passionate love at night and silly play during the day with your best friend. Hit me up! Im emotionally healthy, happy, single, I'm a fairly successful person who owns his own home (south of the blvd) and business. I'm very loyal, honest, fun, sweet with just enough edge to keep it interesting. I'm wicked smart. I'm loving and at times I'm a little sarcastic but never disrespectful. I'm noticeably sincere and genuine without being a bore. I'm very ambitious and hardworking. I think I'm awesome person that needs to be with someone equally amazing. If you think that's you, if you are hot, smart, funny, dte, spiritually inlighted, you know how to love and be loved. Then message me and let's get this romance crackin!!! Additional qualities That make me a good catch are that I'm communicative, loyal, emotionally available, handy. I'm manly yet sensitive and when not writing about myself, I have a strong sense of humility. Oh and I will kick your ass at any boardgame!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Little Chihuahua named Nacho

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Brunch at Paradise Cove in Malibu, Brothers Sushi

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things are going out to dinner, weekend traveling, Foreign and independent movies, a good cup of coffee, animals, eating healthy.

For fun

Weekend excursions, traveling, hiking, just being out enjoying a yogurt or coffee, LOVE dining out,

Last read

The Four Agreements



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm the owner of a small service company.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference