
hmr923

29 year old woman | South Windsor, CT, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
A thousand clever lines unread on clever napkins

In her own words

I'm not really looking for something serious, but if I met the right person I would be willing to give it a shot. I'm pretty easy-going, but I can be wild and crazy at times. I'm kind of a nerd. I read lots of books and spend most of my free time playing video games. Sci-fi/ fantasy movies and TV shows are my favorite. I just started watching Doctor Who and I'm obsessed. I love music.. good music.. none of that top 40 crap you hear on the radio. I have a passion for science and learning new things. I'm not afraid to get dirty (I work with animals so I'm pretty tolerant of some disgusting things.) I'm very open-minded, and I do not tolerate people who are judgmental and ignorant. I LOVE ANIMALS! I put it in caps because this is the most important thing that we must have in common. I'm a veterinary technician and my dogs are like my children. One day, I hope to have horses, and maybe start my own "doggy daycare" type business. When it comes to what I want, I'm really not very picky. Simply, I'm looking for a nice guy that's real and not afraid to be himself. Physical attraction is important. People who say it's not are lying! I don't want a "pretty boy" who spends longer than I do getting ready. I don't want someone who tries to impress me with money or material items. I want someone honest, fun-loving, and open-minded. Someone who's a little bit nerdy, creative, intelligent, and makes me happy by being himself. So, if you'd like to join me in killing some zombies and defeating evil monsters, (and this statement doesn't make you think that I'm insane) send me a message. Bonus points if you understand this joke: A small piece of sodium that lived in a test tube fell in love with a Bunsen burner. "Oh Bunsen, my flame," the sodium pined, "I melt whenever I see you." To which the Bunsen burner replied, "It's just a phase you're going through.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a puggle, named Max, and a hound mix, named Julia. They are both rescues.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

any Sushi place, Starbucks (I'm addicted to coffee), Boston is my favorite city to visit

College

Northwestern Connecticut Community College, Winsted, CT

Favorite things

Everything I listed above in "For Fun" plus food. I love trying new meals and restaurants.

For fun

Video games on my PC (mostly mmorpg's), reading, drawing, painting, music(concerts and bars with live bands) and walking with my dogs.

Last read

A Song of Ice and Fire: A Storm of Swords



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was brought up Catholic but I disagree with most organized religion. What matters most is being a genuinely good person. I could care less what your faith is as long as you don't try to sell it to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently working on my AS in veterinary technology. I received my veterinary assistant certification in 2010. Before that, I took classes at CCSU, and a few community colleges, originally majoring in Graphic Design.