

41 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-55 within 300 miles of Key West, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Email me but not here, surprise me and figure it out. (I'll help you) I dont know what to write in this block anymore. I'm just Me. Im not any particular stereo type. I like the normal gamut of stuff. (beach, water, dinner, movies, road trips, bbqs, good conversation quiet time together etc. I'm just looking for someone to do that stuff with. Im not a fan of life by myself anymore, dont get me wrong I am very independent and get along just fine with just me, but life is so much sweeter, deeper and has more meaning when you share it with another. Ultimately would love to find a partner for life and best friend rolled into one. (Who doesn't want to find that) Starting with good conversations, fun outings, and just good company is what I am looking for at present. Finding new and true friends is the immediate goal. If more develops along the way then we can figure it out when we get there. I like chocolate milk but not yohoo but the mail there works well. Like I stated earlier I am just me ; ) and you can find me if you know what a boorish crass is (look it up) Add it after your help, (Makes you wonder if the boorish crass site creators were just bored, being deeply ironic, or just plain stupid) hahaha keep reading for your help. Can you find me?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga




I have Dogs

My Saints make my heart skip and keep a smile on my face.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with good company. Virginia, OV and Ches bay beach, FL, is an open book so far. Love road trips to DC, OBX, Rehobeth, P-town any place warm with nice things to see. My heart belongs in Europe, and my soul belongs in the South Pacific.

Favorite things

Love chinese, mexican and italian food. Love puppies, spring time, summer days, walking on the beach and getting lost in the sunset. Relish time spent with good people. Enjoy traveling, and seeing and doing new things.

For fun

I like hanging out with friends, movies, animals, the beach ect. good food good company. I enjoy being outside. Love being on the water. The Jax landing bubble gum machine at 4 on Sundays

Last read

Does watching the news count : ) lol Research on the little rock nine and the 101st airborne how to grow your own coffee. Your Help magnolie7 Articles concerning veteran rights



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I have a job, finished one career, still looking for the right fit for the next. Wise man/wo man says: Is better to have A JOB than NO JOB while looking for "THEJOB"!!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, Scottish and a hint of German. If you follow the line it all boils down to Scottish though.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated Uncle Sams school of hard knocks, attended universities around the world. Never cared about framing the parchments saying I have spent enormous amounts of money promoting my status, stature, societal ranking. Not a flaunting hater though.