
sbf4SM

41 year old woman | Columbia, SC, USA | Seeking men 32-42

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lets see if you really read my profile???????

In her own words

Be sane, be real, be creative, be assertive and lets have fun while falling for one another!! Here's the simple bottom line for me. I have an excellent job, an awesome life, fairly decent work/life balance and just simply want someone to share life and its experiences with. I feel like life is better when shared. I'm not looking for someone to "complete" me.... I think I'll show up to the table "whole" :-) I just want someone who truly wants to invest the time and energy to get to know me and cultivate a healthy, honest, real connection/relationship. That's about as simple as I can put it into words. While "winks" are cute.. I'd much prefer a brief note. That's more appealing to me. I am not too keen on ppl without pics. I have a high visibility job and have pictures so why can't you? He/she who has nothing to hide..hides nothing. non-negotiables are 1. Must be honest 2. Have character and integrity 3. Some form of spirituality -aka- a belief system in a higher power 4. Treats not only myself but others with respect and kindness ( sailor mouths need not apply) 5. FUN FUN FUN.... ( I love travel, adventure, expoloring new places, great food, meeting new people)

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

caribbean, Dubai, Africa , Morocco, Spain ... Rome, Paris. I think Paris is Romantic, but Italy is definitely SEXY! Next stops are Chile, Argentina, never taken a cruise.. hopefully I'll have a special person to accompany me on that one.

Favorite things

I'm complex yet simple. I just enjoying whatever moves me in that moment. I'm fairly physically active, enjoy racquetball, running with my boys, swimming, hitting the beach ( love the sun and warm weather).

For fun

Love aerobic activity, cooking, and doing whatever we feel we want to do! I travel abroad at least 2 times a year. Would love a travel partner. Then sometimes just staying warm in bed snuggling is the order of the day. Kicking back watching LMN.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I am open to all ethnicities. The color of your skin certainly doesn't define who you are as a person. Nor does it guarantee a "fit". Step outside of social norms and comfort zones and search for who's the best mate not perfect shade of color.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
My thing on religion is simple Just Believe in a higher power.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral