
Zavy26

39 year old man | Cheektowaga, NY, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 30 miles of Buffalo, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm pretty easy going. I am a jeans, t-shirt...

In his own words

I'm pretty easy going. I am a jeans, t-shirt and sneakers kind of guy, but I clean up nicely. I sit at a desk all day but I like to get my hands dirty at home, whether its doing a remodel job on the house or fixing up the yard with some sort of landscape project. I grew up in the country and would like to be back in a "country-like" setting at some point. I don't have to be in the country, but I would like to have a place where my neighbor's house is more than 10 ft from my bedroom window. For now, I enjoy fixing up my house for the next owner. I enjoy being on the water boating, floating or fishing and do that most of the summer weekends. Although I'm not a fan of this online dating, I'm sick of meeting people in bars, that doesn't seem to work out so well. I enjoy sports, watching and playing. Friends and family are very important. I would like to find someone who enjoys getting out but also likes to stay in and relax. Someone who is attractive, down to earth, considerate. I believe a relationship takes 2 people to make it successful. There needs to be give and take, honesty, trust and communication on both sides. Also, I don't want to sound superficial but match is blind dating, without your friend's introduction. So, if you don't have pictures I won't respond. I try to respect the age range of what others are looking for, I ask that you please do the same, within a year or 2.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chautauqua Lake in the summer...

College

University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

I like playing and watching sports. Some of my favorite shows are NCIS, Deadliest Catch, Big Bang Theory, Royal Pains. And you can't go wrong with a good thunderstorm.

For fun

I enjoy playing hockey, softball, hanging out with friends, boating, fishing. I also like to do home improvement projects. I am also a big Sabres, Bills and Bandits fan.

Last read

"The Racketeer" by John Grishman.. It's a good read.. (trying something new I guess)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in IT for a local company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral