Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Yorba Linda, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Funny, smart, loving, fun, caring, dedicated girl!

In her own words

I will first say that my Family and Friends are very important to me.I love to have fun no matter what I am doing or who I'm with! I have a very close-knit family and we do a lot together. I am caring, smart, loving, patient, dedicated, fun, outgoing, confident, loyal, funny, a good listener and love to help people any chance I get. I love the outdoors or sometimes just being inside relaxing. I work for a very big Court Reporting Firm and am very passionate about my job. The smallest things in life make me happy. i'm obsessed with laying out at the beach or Catalina. I love to cook, eat pretty healthy for the most part and work out. I love hockey and baseball!! I'm looking for someone who enjoys the same things in life as I do, can be serious when needed, but also knows how to have a good time. Someone who is respectful, honest, has a great family, can make me laugh, smile, and has a great career . Someone who wants that special girl to spend time together, laugh, joke, go to new places, do fun things, hang out with friends and grow together... PLEASE READ CAREFULLY ABOUT WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR(AGE, STATE/LOCATION) BEFORE EMAILING ME PLEASE .. Anything else~Just ask, I would be happy to share with you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals!! I rescued my family's dog from the Shepherd Shelter and rescued our kitten.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

For weekend getaways- Camping, Palm Springs, palm desert, Catalina, SF, the beach, Havasu, San Diego, mammoth/ the mountains...pretty much anywhere. For a Real vacation, Hawaii, Oregon, Carmel, Alaska, Dallas, the Caribbean, or anywhere tropical...


Cypress College, Cypress, CA

Favorite things

I pretty much love all music, especially country. I don't watch too much TV, but when I do it's normally the News, FoodNetwork, Travel, 20/20, 48 hours hard evidence, NatGeo, A&E, Dateline.

For fun

the beach, Catalina, air-aerobics, hiking, concerts, movies, hanging out with friends/family, shopping, camping, fishing, Wine Tasting, traveling, the Lake/River, races, NASCAR, baseball/ hockey games, drag races, speedway, supercross, cooking/baking

Last read

I don't read books as much as I'd like to but have read quite a few.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Court Reporting/Calendar at a Court Reporting Firm
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am 1/2 italian, 1/2 mexican.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral