
blest_bekah

38 year old woman | Frankfort, KY, USA | Seeking men 36-48 within 90 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love one another.

In her own words

Love one another. I love peace and hate war. I'm looking for a gentle soul and a best friend, someone with a sweet heart and a humble nature. A free spirit! I am a happy woman who is in love with life and in love with my friends and family. I'm a proud adoptive mother. My daughter coming into my life the way she did is the greatest blessing I've ever received. Some of my favorite things to do are hang out, talk and drink a glass of wine or a cold beer. I'm a fan of good music. I love live music/music festivals. I also enjoy running. A lot. I run six days a week. It keeps me sane and makes me feel good. If there's a race then I want to be in it. I'd love to meet someone who enjoys running, as well. Physical fitness and proper nutrition are a must. My favorite thing to do is laugh and I'm looking for a partner who enjoys the same. I am looking for someone who has a smile on their face. I cannot stress this enough. A smile speaks volumes about a person. Kindness is another trait I admire. I'm looking for someone who is constantly evolving and growing into a better person...someone who strives to better the world around them. I am attracted to people that don't raise their voice in order to be heard. I like people who are relaxed and can go with the flow. This is a true rarity these days. Never take yourself too seriously. Life. No one gets out alive. I've lived life single and with a partner, and I prefer to have someone special in my life. I like being part of a team. I will support my partner 100% and want to have the same support in return. This doesn't mean I want someone by my side 24/7. I do value a certain amount of alone time. I'm looking for the perfect balance. I have a Master's degree in elementary education. Education plays an important role in my life and I'd like my partner to prioritize it, as well. Education used to be my number one passion, but when I first traveled to Guatemala in 2006 to meet my daughter that changed. I still work in education, but every year I travel back to Guatemala and spend time with women and children that need special care. I've also been blessed to have had the chance to visit villages that most people never get a chance to see. It has been humbling and inspiring and I hope to never recover from the way these experiences have changed me and my life. If you're a light-hearted and kind person who has a great sense of humor and a smile on your face then send me a message.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Wine bar (AKA Capital Cellars), coffee shops, live music, my yard, Antigua and an open road

College

Georgetown College, Georgetown, KY

Favorite things

My favorite things include my daughter, my family and friends, running and music.

For fun

I love running but I also enjoy doing something low key and hanging out with friends. I like being outdoors and I love live music.

Last read

I like historical fiction best but I love reading all kinds of books - it is a great way to escape from reality for a little while.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Education Consultant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MA Elementary Education Georgetown College BA Elementary Education Kentucky State University