Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ktro07

25 year old woman | Oshkosh, WI, USA | Seeking men 24-29 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Where would you be without the days when you finally collide with the moment you can't forget?

In her own words

I am a very laid back, easy going person. I take things as they come. I can be shy at first but once I get to know someone all bets are off. My family is the most important thing to me. I have a niece that I adore and try to spend as much time with her as I can. My dad and I spend quite a few Saturday mornings fishing during the summer. We've had many good times together! I believe in working hard for everything in life. If there is something I want, I'm going to make a game plan to get it. Going out for a night on the town isn't my thing. I prefer relaxing nights just hanging out and doing whatever sounds appealing. I'm also an avid reader; very rarely will you see me without a book of some kind nearby. I love sports! I played volleyball, basketball and softball all through high school. Whether it's the Packers, Badgers, Brewers or Bucks, I will be watching (most of the time anyways). I think I'm one of the few people left who actually watch Bucks games. The biggest turn-offs for me are smoking, frequent consumption of alcohol and bad language. I'm looking for someone who knows what they want (such as a relationship), likes sports and takes things as they come. A guy who likes fishing and goes fishing would be a big plus.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Fish

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I like hanging out at Menominee Park. Otherwise, I like going to Door County, Chicago and my family's cabin by Minocqua.

College

University of Wisconsin–Oshkosh, Oshkosh, WI

Favorite things

A list works best here, here we go Music -- Shinedown Food -- Any Type of Seafood Movie -- Don't have one Season -- Summer (I'm not a fan of cold weather) Restaurant -- Subway, if that counts Holiday -- Christmas Colors -- Blue and Green

For fun

In my free time I like to read, watch movies, listen to music, hang out with my family and friends, go fishing and take walks. I could list more things but it would take way too long.

Last read

Sixth Grave From The Edge By Farynda Jones



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a Collateral Processing Specialist.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from UW-Oshkosh in 2011 with a degree in Finance.