
mgalella

31 year old man | Simi Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Crazy is good, psycho is no bueno!! lol

In his own words

I never thought I'd be applying for an online dating site, but the truth is life takes unexpected turns on a day to day basis so with that being said, here is a little bit about me: I live life to the fullest (so cliche to say i know lol ) but what I mean by that is I try to have a good time in anything that I do lol....Some of my favorite things include traveling, happy hour, wine tasting, trying new restaurants, going to concerts, movies, reading, and spending time with friends and family. I love listening to all types of music, my nationality is Italian/Mexican/American so I guess that makes me strong willed, mentally ambitious, driven, very passionate and caring lol....Although my job can be demanding at times, I definitely believe in maintaining a balance of work and play. :).....Some of the qualities I'm looking for in a woman would be intelligence, a sense of humor, ambition, honesty, a sense of Passion, Respect and the ability to enjoy and carry a good conversation, as well as being able to live in the moment, someone who's not afraid to be a dork with me sometimes lol... I'd love for you to enjoys doing similar things as me, but can also have your own interests and own life. Someone who is able to carry theirselves with grace and be classy, but someone who can also be sexy and sassy!....a fun and crazy girl!!! (The good kind of crazy lol) the kind of girl who can throw on a pair of jeans and a t-shirt to hang out and relax in, and could also put on a sexy dress and get out for a night out on the town.... I like a girl who is not afraid to say hello......Chemistry, connection and communication is very important to me, so just being ourselves Naturally could Easily make getting to know each other Effortlessly!!.... If you have any questions, feel free to send me a message.....and ill get back to you. I Promise lol..... By the way my name is Moses :)

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference