Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MktgGirl7

39 year old woman | Martinsville, IN, USA | Seeking men 39-47 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Marketing Girl seeks Interactive Distraction

In her own words

YOU Saves the drama for his mama. I have very little drama in my life and like to keep things stress free and relaxed. Understands the work/life balance. Calm, cool (mostly) collected Up for trying new things College football fan. Working for IU it's natural I'm a big fan but also like the Tide. Works out (not looking for perfection but rather someone who understands the importance of exercise and a healthy lifestyle.) ME Proud mother of a sassy 5 1/2 year-old. She's the best part of my life! Prefers jeans and T-shirts but owns a cute little black dress Pulls my own weeds and mows my own lawn Finds a natural high in running. There's nothing like a run to clear the mind. Happy at home and out on the town. Im a social butterfly and like to get out and try new things. Although my profile is simple and to the point I am an open book and more than willing to share more about myself with the right person. If you've made it this far and like what you've read - why not let me know?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I have one cat (named Gilbert) that my daughter just thinks the world of.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Daruma (sushi restaurant) Broad Ripple Bagel and Deli The Slippery Noodle Most hole in the wall restaurants Sports bar on a Saturday watching college football

Favorite things

Criminal Minds, NCIS, Duck Dynasty The Notebook, Elf, A Christmas Story, National Treasure Quiet nites relaxing on the front porch; Good food with good friends

For fun

Catch a movie; a glass of wine with friends; sushi with family; walk or hike the trails; long run; IU football or basketball game; live music.

Last read

Marketing Book: "Youtility: Why Smart Marketing Is about Help Not Hype" by Jay Baer



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm in Interactive Media Marketing. i.e. emails, websites, blogs, social media, etc. I also work on a few print publications as well.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a bit of everything including English, French, and German.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I was raised in the church from the time I can remember. Although I don't attend every week, I value the importance of God in my everyday life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral