
unlimitedhalo

46 year old man | Palmdale, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Not afraid to go anywhere. Yes i just went there.

In his own words

I don't have to say much because time will tell. Trust others as far as you can throw them. Make them prove real what they're bragging about. Hope was a really big mean white girl who pushed me down when I was a little boy. I'd write down practice what you preach, but I lead by example. Im actually at the point where Im actually tired of wasting my time with a relationship because these people are just more time keeping me from my passions. "oh I wanna do it with you".......Ive heard it a thousand times...... No hun you just wanna play yourself just to keep me from getting better at all the things that I do." and scene Im not afraid or what ever to call it out, because again these types all wear the same shoe and again time will speak loud enough making my point real. Be real about what you say you can or can't do, or do or don't do. Don't be what ever it is that makes people do the opposite trap. Let my actions speak for themselves. Don't take me out of context. See the bigger picture before you for example, get all in a game of semantics when I'm trying to communicate with you. It's just not charming at all. All the photos are of me. I plan on more photos as I'm constantly reinventing myself. Super independent, like unimaginably. Hands on learner. I get the I've never met anyone like you a lot, but at the same I get mistaken for actors all the time. total year of the monkey, and a total cancer. Zen, zane, in touch, can juggle several skills at once, again total monkey.... but all romantic cancer stuff like I strive daily to be the best that I can possibly be on guitar and will sing to your heart and soul and mess with your mind. Fitness? rolls eyes, My life is set up to go exhaustive on all my passions. I don't even care about what other people do or what the flavor of the week is. If I was asked to describe my life, I'd say it purrs like a kitten, only other things that has this much fun are otters and beavers. and last again please be who you really are unless being fake is what you really are HCH

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Pets? Panther, Elijah, Shadow, were my dogs. They're all gone, doggonnit. Keep your pets away from me because they'll all want to come home with me.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places are where there is snow, surf, open country side, lakes, rivers, fine dining, dancing, shopping and more. Oh wait that's all right here, whoddathunkit?

Favorite things

not being a spectator is my favorite thing

For fun

In my free time I recover from all the fun. Meditate, think on things that I'd like to change our improve on in myself. I'm passionate about my music and my kungfu and yes I'm that hidden talent that is content with the process of practicing.

Last read

I have an eclectic taste to life, literature and music. Journey to the West, 50 Shades of Grey, Romance of the Three Kingdoms, The Art of War, Go Rin Sho, Tao Te Ching, are amongst some of the latest. My main study is music though.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Recording artist, actor, model, musician, healer, fighter jet mechanic, body guard, kung fu instructor, music producer, singer/songwriter, acrobat, etc. Ive been in a bunch of film and tv, and even a Chinese opera where I played as Sun Wu Kong.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian, Other
Grandpa immigrated from Germany with his family in 1886, grandma was Dutch, my fathers Mom was English.
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
my take is harming others or pre-judging others over belief systems is fundamentally wrong.
Languages: Chinese, English, Japanese, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Magna caum laude baby! Aeronautics at AVC 2011. PHD in street cred from the school of hard knocks. Hahaha. Certified Northern Shaolin kungfu instructor 1997,