
CND1983

31 year old woman | Ocoee, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I am who I am...which is a continual work in progress and I know that God is not through with me yet! :) Trying to live the best life now!

In her own words

Loving God, loving me, and loving people!-Words to live by! I love to have a good time and having fun with family and friends whether its just hanging out, trying a new restaurant, or going bowling. I enjoy making other people happy and desire the best for my family and friends. I'm intelligent and love a good conversation about books, politics and just life in general. I love to laugh!!!! I am looking for a man who has a heart after Christ and is very family oriented. He must have a strong work ethic and have a willingness to build a better life for himself and his family. If a man can make me laugh/smile, he already is off to good start! I want someone that will make me think and challenge me to grow. Ideally, I desire a man that will be my friend and partner in a relationship. I desire someone that is intelligent, driven, motivated, ambitious, funny, loving, gentle, funny, strong, commanding, wise, articulate, open to learning, and caring.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I have to admit that I am more inclined to smaller dogs that I am to big dogs. Definitely, will take some getting used to but I'm open for growth!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Atlanta, GA, South Florida (Pompano Beach, Ft. Lauderdale, Miami, etc.), Birmingham, Alabama (it is so beautiful up there; my maternal grandfather's brothers live there.)

College

Florida Agricultural and Mechanical University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

My all time favorite tv show is The Cosby Show...but I also like the Golden Girls, Designing Women, Lincoln Heights, and Boy Meets World. I have to admit that reality tv is also a little bit of a guilty pleasure as well, lol!

For fun

I love to read a great book on the weekend! I enjoy spending time with friends going to dinner, movies, and just having great conversations.

Last read

Desert Rose: The Life and Legacy of Coretta Scott King



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Full-figured Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work as an Academic Advisor at a university. I advise students and assist them with schedule planning, career goals, and essentially pursuing their passions!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Faith is very important to me. Having a relationship with God is necessary for me to function and make sound decisions for my life. My late pastor would often say, "Only what you do for Christ is going to last."
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree