Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

staceybcrn

39 year old woman | Marble Falls, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-43 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Can you make me laugh so hard I'll cry? If so, we will become fast friends.

In her own words

I have a ridiculous schedule, but I am so ready to make time for the right match. I am an ICU nurse who works 3 nights per week. I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh until I cry. I'm a little bit of a nerd. If you send me to a Redbox, I can almost guarantee that I will pick a horrible movie. I'm just drawn to them. Save me from my crappy movie streak! I am really good at being alone, but I'd like to share my time with someone who will pull me out of my comfort zone once in awhile. As much as I love great conversation, there are times when silence is best. I know my night shift schedule might create some challenges, but I only work three nights a week.I split my time between Marble Falls and Temple. I own a house in Marble Falls and share an apartment with a coworker in Temple. I'm a little lost without my calendar. I do attend church when I can, but I feel like I miss more often than I attend these days. I am not one to shove religion in your face. It makes everyone uncomfortable. I feel better about living a good life, and leading by example. I can find humor in just about anything. My job requires me to have an outlet. Humor works most of the time. When that doesn't completely work, a beer for breakfast usually helps. Looking forward to meeting interesting people. I love geeks. I'm not perfect, so I don't expect you to be, either. **I have not been subscribed for over a year due to no matches** try POF, OKC

Her interests

Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Swimming


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Fort Davis has become a favorite weekend trip. I can geek out at the McDonald Observatory Star party and get back home before sundown the next day.

Favorite things

For the past 11 years, I've been able to volunteer at a camp for kids with Crohn's and Colitis. Camp is my favorite time of year.

For fun

I am in search of the ultimate horror movie. I am an avid reader. Guess who just learned how to run the scoreboard and timeclock at a Pop Warner football game?

Last read

I'm reading 11th Hour right now. Nothing beats a murder mystery, except a decent horror novel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
I am an RN. I work the night shift in an ICU, and am a bit of a night owl.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born and raised in Texas.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I grew up in the Presbyterian Church and I am an Elder in the Church now.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I got my BSW (Social Work) and worked with at-risk youth for 15 years. I went back to school in 2010 for Nursing, and I don't dread going to work anymore.