

48 year old woman | Meadville, PA, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
is he out there

In her own words

love racing motorcycle,nascar,into football,camping, i have three kids 1 girl married and two boys older shy till i know you love to cuddle up love motorcycles and going for rides im a very unique person as most tell me.i stand my ground when needed.i can be very independant but like to have companionship. EYES, LEVIS, PERSONALITY, AND MORE THAN THAT.....HONESTY SOMEONE TO BE A BACK BONE WHEN I LOOSE MINE....BACK ME UP AS I WOULD DO FOR THEM.....ONE THAT COULD BE THERE FOR ME ALWAYS AS I CAN BE FOR THEM I'm selfish,impatient,and alittle insecure.I make mistakes,I'm out of control and hard to handle at times.If you can't handle me at my worst then you absolutely don't deserve me at my best. (?`'•.?* Missing YOU *?.•'??) A mother of 3... Rhai, (Bud) and Aeryn .I've been dealt with major complicating things in life but i tend to deal with them as they are handed to me.My kids and mother have been there through thick and thin for me and they have made me push through things where i would most likely have given up.whats the best revenge?smile,be happy,never let them know it hurt.You can spend minutes,hours,days,weeks or months over analyzing a situation,try to put the pieces together,justify what could've would've happened OR you can just leave the pieces laying and MOVE THE ....ON! (?`v??) my whole world `?.?.?? begins & ends ?.???.??) ?.??) with you (?.?? (?.?? (?.???`?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Walking / Hiking



Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

weekends in the summer deal with my boy racing...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference