
Luke32084

34 year old man | Hastings, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Straight up gangsta

In his own words

I'm quiet at first but I get cooler once you get to know me. People like me. If you are reading this you should at least think about it. I could be the right choice for you. Unless you're the wrong choice for me. We'll never really know unless we get together and see if there's any connection. If not then maybe we could have a funny conversation about the whole thing. I would really like to meet a surfer girl so if that's your thing we should paddle out together. Or if you'd like to learn that would be a fun get together. Thanks.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Lived in Japan for 3 yrs. Loved living there and have been everywhere around Asia and the Pacific. I lived 3 yrs in Hawaii and loved living there also. Who could not love living in paradise? I prefer da waters of the Pacific. But northeast FL is good

Favorite things

I have played guitar for about 16 years. (damn time flew by :) Big music lover I got a big music collection and would like to discover new music. I like comedy shows and sci-fi. I would probably enjoy a sci-fi comedy. I like trying new foods.

For fun

I like a lot of different kind of movies. Big fan of the cinema. I would like to see more indie films. If you like movies I would like to check out more that I haven't seen. I enjoy surfing and the beaches. I always felt at home near the water.

Last read

The City and the City. Recently been getting into graphic novels. I enjoy artwork and good writing. So why not support the arts and be entertained.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Veteran with 7 years in the Navy. I have experience as an engineer on a ship and as a Corpsman (medic in the Navy). Looking to go to school. I've decided to not pursue medical but go back to engineering. I'd rather fix machines than people.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I like adventure and living life to its fullest. I enjoy laughing. I don't want to be the guy that acts like he knows everything because I think you never stop learning. I'd rather question authority than blindly follow.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Aliens are as real as Angels you can't prove either do not exist. I think it's better to not discuss religion or politics. But if it's a proper philosophical quest I'm down. If it's mindless recycled arguments count me out. Evolution is real.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference