
pete_sch

29 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 24-27 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Hey all. My name is Pete, I moved to Baltimore...

In his own words

Hey all. My name is Pete, I moved to Baltimore a few years ago. Before moving to Baltimore I lived in PA, which is where the majority of family still lives. Baltimore has been great, I've enjoyed exploring new areas and meeting new people. I would consider myself to be a friendly, good hearted guy with a great sense of humor. Honesty is the best policy and I always try to look for the best in people. I enjoy spending time with family and friends, concert going, spending time at the beach or in the mountains, and of course.. watching football. Ideally I'd like to meet a girl down to earth who values family and friends. I'd like to meet someone that like me, is optimist about their future and not afraid to try new things.

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

I grew up with dogs and would love to get one sometime down the road...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The usual Baltimore neighborhoods. In particular I like Nick's, Porters, Dudas, Slainte. Pretty much have a good time everywhere I go!

Favorite things

Concert going, hiking, skiing, boating, the always awesome bar crawl, movies, going to football and baseball games (love to tailgate). Recently I started playing basketball a little, although I'm pretty bad!

For fun

Enjoy spending time with family and friends. Watching sports listening to music. Come winter time I love to ski. I try to take a trip once a winter to vermont for a few days. I also enjoy fishing in the spring and summer.

Last read

Not that I dislike reading but I don't read novels on a regular basis. I tend to check out biographies... I am a notorious wikipedia browser.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I started working in Nov of 2008 for my company. Originally I worked at our corporate office in Philly, but took a position in 2011 in Baltimore. In Nov 2014 I took a new position with a different company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Episcopalian
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduation from college in PA in spring of 2008. High School graduation 2004.