Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Llynn35

39 year old woman | Lancaster, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-46 within 35 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The best thing in life is finding someone who knows all your flaws, mistakes & weaknesses, and still thinks you're completely amazing.

In her own words

The first thing you should know about me is that I have a 10 year old daughter and she is what I am most passionate about in my life. If you are ok with that then please read on! Ok about me...well, I am imperfect....I am flawed, but I am who I am. I am not a supermodel and never will be. But I know who I am and what I want. I am not looking for someone to change me nor do I want to change anyone. I want someone to like and accept me for all I am as I will him. A friend once told me he liked his girl so much because "she knows me well and likes me anyway." That is what I am looking for. I have little tolerance for drama and games. If you do not know what you want and what your priorities are, at this age, then please move on. I believe those who know me best would describe me as someone with a good sense of humor who loves to laugh and make others laugh. I can list all my qualities but that wouldn't make me any different then the others on here. I am looking for someone fun, unique, exciting and with a great sense of humor. If any of this interests you please drop me a line- winks are great but not my thing and I usually tend to not respond to them. If you are interested- email, I respond to almost all emails. Thanks for reading!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well since I have a 9 year old right now her hot spots are mine! Darien Lake, Zoo, mall....are these hot spots? Clearly I could use some grown up time!

College

State University of New York at Fredonia, Fredonia, NY

Favorite things

I love country music but also enjoy anything but rap. I LOVE to read. During the summer I love to be outside pretty much all the time doing whatever my daughter finds fun!

For fun

In my free time I like to spend time with my family & friends. I am pretty easy going and as long as I am with people I enjoy spending time with I am happy.

Last read

The Lost Symbol by Dan Brown is what I read last. I have enjoyed all his books. I am currently reading Water for Elephants.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am 100% Polish...that will send some running!!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference